or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 75880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suite Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon deluxe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suite Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Master Bedroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Master Bedroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Staircase Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Bathroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dunes Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Reception Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hoi An Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony Bar Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Lounge
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Dilip K. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Comfortable hotel, Great location

Centrally located, Spacious rooms, Attentive staff
8.7
We had a comfortable stay at Shangri-La. The room was spacious with a beautiful city view. The front desk staff was very helpful in extending our stay. This is probably one of the best hotels for business travelers.
Thomas S. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Lovely weekend in an amazing room

Beautiful views from higher floors
9.3
It was my girlfriends birthday and I had requested a bottle of champagne in the room. With that the hotel had put a cake there! The bed was very comfortable, the room was overall very nice and light.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dubai Mall is close by. On Fridays, the Metro doesn't run till 1.30 in the afternoon but its only a 10AED ride in a taxi. On the way back it is possible to walk to the Burj Khalifa station via the bridge but when you get there u can cross the rad to the hotel rather than the train.
Hashim M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, February 13, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel

Loved the room
8
The staff were always welcoming you with a smile and great attitude. The hotel is nice furnished, centrally located, close to one of the metro stations, you just have to hop on and off to check out most of the malls on that stretch of metro line. Great arounds at the hotel, i love the Vietnamese one that has a slight french fusion twist to it. The Spa is one of the nicest one too. There many other hotels that have quite a few restaurants and clubs just walks from the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to any one looking to spend a few days in Dubai.
Juliane J. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
amaziing and sheer perfection

location, view, price, service
10
i could not have asked for a better stay!!! it was perfect!!! this will definitely be my hotel of choice every time i am in dubai.
Anne R. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Very friendly staff,great location

Friendly obliging staff,spacious room, great location
9.7
We arrived early morning after a long flight-room was given to us without hesitation. Again when we were leaving-after midnight- we were given a late checkout with no extra charge. Staff were always friendly and prepared to give us time and attention.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hop-on Hop-off bus,especially if stay in Dubai is for limited time-you can see a lot in one day!!
Juliane J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2013
amazing!!!!

the rooms, views, location
10
i had a great stay. the staff was amazing and helpful!!! the room was perfect!!!
Suwendi H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
Best Hotel so Far

The pool was lovely !
9.7
I stayed here only one night for transit, but everything was perfect, immaculately clean, the view was very beautiful. Great location, easy check in, massive room, and really comfortable. The staff are lovely and very informative too. Was a short and cheap cab ride from the airport. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. It was awesome.
Tsang K. Couples Hong Kong, January 14, 2013
great location.

location
8
friendly services, nice hotel . close to dubai mal.
Chirag K. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel, classy, elegant, great service

iKandy lounge bar, horizon club, great views, close to everything
9.3
I loved the hotel. Fantastic customer service, friendly staff throughout the hotel. Horizon club privileges were great, exclusive swimming pool at the top, great views and great restaurants too.
Amanda D. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel good location

Big rooms, great service
9
GreAt hotel, located close to Dubai mall and approx 20min drive to Atlantis and burj al Arab. Many places to eat located close. This is not a resort but is a beautiful hotel, if you are looking for a beach resort try Atlantis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suiteShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - DeluxeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon deluxeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suiteShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Master BedroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Master BedroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite StaircaseShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite BathroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Shang PalaceShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dunes CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hoi AnShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony BarShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel EntranceShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06