or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 75880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Reception Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony Bar Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Altaf P. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
Excellent

Clean, Excellent housekeeping , great views.
4.3
Very good, unfortunately the staff at breakfast seem to miss detail. Just a little careless.
Anirban K. Business travelers India, April 26, 2014
Great

Ambience, Staff and bars/restaurants
9.7
Rohana A. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
Great shopping and dining choices

The view of Burj Khalifa, dining choices and great staff hospitality.
9
Awesome. Highly recommend for guest who wants a hotel located near the centre of city.
Patrick N. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
Spacious rooms and great service

Close to Dubai Mall, spacious rooms and fantastic service
6.3
Pleasant stay at the hotel but we had a bad experience at the Hoi An restaurant. We were asked to move tables for another customer after being seated and being served drinks!!!!
Tagreed A. Couples Bahrain, April 11, 2014
Very nive

location, good staff, close to shops
10
Mohammad T. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 5, 2014
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Nothing was good at all
5
Bad customer service. Old rooms. Not clean enough with bad smells. Over valued. It should be 3 star.
Faraaz A. Business travelers New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Awesome

Food, staff, Location
9.7
Room was perfect, staff were friendly, gym accommodated all my needs, Pool was great. Nothing to improve really ;)
Wejdan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 28, 2014
Superb

Excellent customer service
10
Neil E. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
Simple, straight forward as a Dubai overnighter.

Access to airport, hotel chain we knew and got wha we expected.
4.7
It was simply as we expected, nothing more, nothing less. It had no worth or personality but functioned as we expected.
Dineshkumar T. Business travelers India, February 8, 2014
Abnormally priced. Not value for money

Centrally located,near to business centers, near to airport
6.7
I have booked for 5 days. It was found difficult for me to cut short my trip for 4 days. Lot of procedures. Direct booking with hotel would have been easy for me !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony BarShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - BathroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06