or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 1, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 75880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suite Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon deluxe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suite Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Master Bedroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Master Bedroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Staircase Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Bathroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel Interior Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dunes Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Reception Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hoi An Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony Bar
Hotel Area: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Ralph D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
Great Location with Service to Match

Spacious room, service, restaurants, pool area
9
Upgraded on arrival and staff very professional with personal touch
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 8, 2012
v good hotel

All the staff was helpfull
10
The hotel has v nice location, Very good cooperative staff
Hotel Feature Tip: The room was good clean, and v good room service
Juznida M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great location

Restaurants,location
9.7
The studio apartment is spacious, nicely decorated. The hotel's location is central. They have many good restaurants in the hotel. They also have a nice pool bar and a 5 star spa and also a hair salon in the hotel.
Faisal A. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 4, 2012
Lovely hotel , Awful service

top notch amenities , Big Rooms
6.7
The hotel did not check us in on time , but blackmailed us into upgrading our room at double the price , normally any hotel which charges such a high amount of money and is of such repute does not upgrade at additional cost that too double the original .
Hotel Feature Tip: The toiletries were Loccitane , so that felts quite luxurious
Basem H. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 1, 2012
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai, Dubai,

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
best features of the hotel, selling points
Tris Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Spacious room, fantastic location
7.7
It was my first trip to Dubai and I had no idea where to stay at. I opted for Shangri-La for the brand name. My first impression wasn't so good because of the lobby; not quite the standard of Shangri-La lobby that I've grown used to. However, when I stepped into my room my disappointment with the lobby standard dissipated. The room was very spacious. The location was also fantastic being adjacent to Dubai Mall which in itself is quite a wonder.
Chris M. Couples Australia, May 24, 2012
Excellent hotel for a couple of our age

Service and facilities
8.7
Staff were fantastic and very helpful. Room and facilities were excellent and we would recommend the 'Horizon' package.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the Horizon package.
Zakariya S. Couples Oman, May 19, 2012
Very high standard hotel

prime location
7.7
I was ipmressed of the high standard of the service of this hotel. Check in & check out was quite fast.The also have a very nice resturant just next to the swimming pool and its very nice to have snacks or drinks during night time. The only thing I didnt like about this hotel is that room is small comparing to other hotels. Toilet also is not in the standard of other competetor hotels.
Sikander D. Business travelers Belgium, May 4, 2012
Good location
6.3
rooms and bathrooms need upgrading.
Shenaz I. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 3, 2012
great hotel and service -all staff were fantastic

clean friendly helpful staff good location
9
we had a great room and friendly efficient service - we particularly liked the staff at the pool area life guard was very kind and helpful. will definitely recommend the hotel and will stay there again for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: fantastic rooms large and comfortable with plenty of storage space

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suiteShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - DeluxeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon deluxeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suiteShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Master BedroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Master BedroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite StaircaseShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite BathroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel InteriorShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Shang PalaceShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dunes CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hoi AnShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony BarShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel EntranceShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05