or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 75880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Reception Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony Bar Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 27, 2014
Very bad experience with my check in and my guests

It's name Lobby Parking
4
Cheong C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Worth patronise again for my next visit

Great location with friendly staffs
10
Kiefer E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Excellent, outstanding service and friendly staff.

Swimming Pool, Dining and Staff
9.3
I was delighted with my stay, service was outstanding, the food was delicious, drinks selection at the bar is as expected, I would recommend this hotel to anyone, the location is perfect for shoppers and sightseers.
Shayamali D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 16, 2014
memarable holidays

staff , food, cleaning
8
good
Jeffrey B. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
Nice clean rooms.

Distance form airport, nice rooms, city view.
7.7
I was only there for two days. The rooms were nice and good size and well decorated. Mini bar is extremely overpriced and room service had a very limited selection of food which I was surprised for a so called 5 star hotel. Location was close to the Dubai Mall and short 15 ride to the airport. The views of the city were nice. I will try a different hotel the next time I am in Dubai...
Jason V. Couples Netherlands, May 8, 2014
Awesome hotel

Location, Staff, Pool
10
Great stay in a very well run and organised hotel. The rooms were large and, as expected, very luxurious
Haitham A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 8, 2014
great stay

location , service and standard
10
it was a great stay , the hotel is located right on sheikh zayed road, the service is excellante
Christina A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Perfection!

By far my absolute favorite hotel in Dubai! Beautiful decor, incredible staff, perfect location, and oh my goodness, the Spa! Love love love!
10
Altaf P. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
Excellent

Clean, Excellent housekeeping , great views.
4.3
Very good, unfortunately the staff at breakfast seem to miss detail. Just a little careless.
Anirban K. Business travelers India, April 26, 2014
Great

Ambience, Staff and bars/restaurants
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony BarShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - BathroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03