Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 75880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Reception Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony Bar Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 327 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Zoe A. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Want to go back!

Location. Amenities. Food
10
Fantastic place to stay for a stopover in Dubai or just in general. Great staff & rooms were some of the best Ive ever stayed. Room service fantastic & staff very friendly!
Sami A. Business travelers Lebanon, July 19, 2014
Fine Stay

Food, Comfort and Location
8
It was a good experience
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 17, 2014
comfort

Room comfort, vast room, standard of living
8.7
as always, the hotel is my favorite but unfortunately may stay this time was only for one night and I did not like the quality of the food wasn't really that good. it was in the cafe shop.
Nayef A. Couples Qatar, July 12, 2014
Very nice

Clean .. Staff performance .. Location
8.7
I like it .. Very nice hotel and the staff was really kind
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 25, 2014
It was not meet my satisfaction

Only location
4
Not good and I will not come back again, and the staffs were not friendly
Andre M. Families with older children Canada, June 25, 2014
Amazing location

staff, amenities, location
9.3
My 17 year old daughter and I stayed on a quick trip to DUbai and loved it.
Mohamed J. Business travelers Tunisia, June 20, 2014
It was nice

Clean rooms, well equipped and comfortable, in the IBD (good for business)
8
My stay was very nice, its near the international business district, they have a nice lounge and shisha and pool... it was great stay
Mukti M. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Cannot fault

location, pool bar, staff
8.7
Enjoyed our stay. Was central to where we needed to go. Staff were very friendly and helpful on all accounts. I was concerned about check in due to other travellers reviews as we were arriving in the middle of the night. There were no issues and check in was smooth and seamless. We ordered a magnificent room service of local cuisine. Had a view of the Sheik Kalifa from our room. Would return here on a stop over without hesitation.
Erika W. Couples Canada, May 31, 2014
Core downtown location, great spa, beautiful view.

Spacious rooms, spa, and centrally located
9.7
Amazing. It wasn't a "relaxation resort", but for a hotel in the middle of the bustling streets of Dubai - in the heart of the city... it was beautiful, elegant, quiet, and well-positioned. The spa was unbelievable -- the massages were fantastic. The steam baths and all the extras that go along with it were great... and we were upgraded to a suite for free with more space, beautiful view of the Burj Khalifa Tower across the Mohammad Bin Zayed Hiway. It was heaven for a night - with easy drives to all the places we wanted to see.
Naser A. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 30, 2014
cheapest 3 bedroom apartment in dubai, very large

price, pool, location
8
stayed atleast 15 times, relaxing hotel with Zater and Zait 24/7 in same building

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony BarShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01