Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 75880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Reception Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony Bar Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - View Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Food and Beverages Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Entrance Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
389 reviews

279 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Trevor M. Business travelers Canada, February 2, 2016
Cant gonwrong with the Shang

Spacious room, professinal staff and location
8
Report this review
Leonard N. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2016
Arab Health

Service, Service, Service
9.7
Report this review
Lolwa A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 24, 2016
Stains every where in the room. Not comfy bed

Location. Valet parking
4
I won't waste my money there ( encouraging improvement)
Report this review
Marina S. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2016
Very satisfied

The courtesy bus to the Mall, view from our room and quality of our room
10
Our stay was fantastic, great staff, beautiful room with a fantastic view.
Report this review
Brian M. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2016
Nice stay

Location, concierge service was awesome, room was nice
8.3
We went to Dubai for a New Year retreat. Stayed and the Shangri-La Hotel Dubai. The hotel is kept in good shape even though its showing its age. Staff are very helpful and friendly. The one thing that stuck out the most for me was the concierge service, this was out of this world. Overall we were please with our stay and would go back again.
Report this review
Marivena R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Shangrila never fails us.

We had one of the best views of Burj Khalifa on the New Year's Eve countdown
9.3
My family enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Abdul R. Solo travelers Qatar, December 23, 2015
Excellent staff

Staff, food and comfort
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Marco G. Couples Netherlands, December 5, 2015
Great stay!!

Location, rooms and food
10
We loved our stay at Shangri-La. Rooms are well played out and the views on the Burj were stunning. Perfect location for exploring the city.
Report this review
Elaine B. Couples Ireland, December 1, 2015
Dubai in December

Room comfort, spa, pool
9
Really enjoyed my stay however I did find the hotel and facilities expensive. Some aspects were top class like the spa and pool area.
Report this review
Omar N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2015
Nice hotel, but not worth the price per night

Size of room, view of burj khalifa, proximity to the subway
6.7
We started our stay in Dubai at this hotel for the first two nights and then transferred to the IBIS Mall of the Emirates. Compared to the room at the IBIS, this hotel was great, but as a value in itself, it definitely doesn't feel like a $300 a night hotel. The location is nice. It's a 10 minute walk to the metro station. Then you take one stop to the Emirates Mall station. From the station to the mall is a 15 minute walk through an air conditioned corridor. The hotel is walking distance to coffee shops and "Zait wa Zaatar" which is a really good breakfast and lunch restaurant with arabic food. The room is spacious and clean. The bathroom is also spacious and nice. There's nothing bad I can say about the hotel, except I probably wouldn't stay there again just for the price. Since you have to take taxis everywhere anyway, you can find a nice hotel a little farther away.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 279 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai DubaiShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony BarShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - ViewShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Food and BeveragesShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - EntranceShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - BathroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Food and BeveragesShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Food and BeveragesShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Food and BeveragesShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Food and BeveragesShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02