or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 75880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suite Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon deluxe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suite Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Master Bedroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Master Bedroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Staircase Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Bathroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dunes Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Reception Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hoi An Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony Bar Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Lounge
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Hasnia A. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
In the City area

easy access, centralised, nice hotel
6.3
in the city area. good servie
Hasnia A. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
In the city

easy access, nice hotel, good service
6.3
easy access, nice hotel, good service
Yousef M. Solo travelers Kuwait, October 6, 2014
Luxury hotel nice location nice staff

Very nice and comfortable hotel cleen and big rooms and very good locatin
10
Very comfortable hotel nice staff very cleen and big rooms and great location
Khallad E. Couples Kuwait, September 27, 2014
best staff ever

staff, location, clean
9
excellent
Ibrahim H. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
Hotel review

I enjoyed the the service , worker understanding and foods quality
9.3
I can say it is one of top hotel I stayed in this recent year !!!
Ibrahim H. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Hotel review

Very well trained worker ! Service is really nice and food choice is very big too
9.3
It is really very nice and very comfortable ! I really line this hotel and I love to come staying in as much as I can. Excellent place
Ghaleb A. Couples Oman, September 13, 2014
Comfort, Quiet, and Nice Stay

Staff, Location, Facilities
9.7
Seulgi L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 9, 2014
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Good
8
Karl R. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Excellent Overall Experience

Exceptional service, perfect location, beautiful hotel
9.3
Alex J. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
What a way to end a holiday

The room, the service, the pool
9.3
We stayed at the Shangri-La on the last day of a 6 week holiday in Europe. We arrived at 6am and while we had to pay extra on top of our initial booking, a room was quickly made available for us. The total spend, around $400 Australian Dollars, was still surprisingly good value. The hotel is world class and the executive room we stayed in was enormous and enormously comfortable. Next time we'll stay for longer!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suiteShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - DeluxeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon deluxeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suiteShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Master BedroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Master BedroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite StaircaseShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite BathroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Shang PalaceShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dunes CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hoi AnShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony BarShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel EntranceShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02