or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 75880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suite Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon deluxe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suite Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Master Bedroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Master Bedroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Staircase Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Bathroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Interior Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dunes Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Reception Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hoi An Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony Bar
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 24, 2014
Excellent

Bed, Bath, Car Service
10
Fahad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, August 13, 2014
VERY NICE

THE ROOM
9.3
Seunghoon L. Families with older children South Korea, August 3, 2014
Great Experience!

Room, Food, Kindness
10
It was great experience!. we booked 2 Deluxe Room of Burj Khalifa view but when we arrived at the hotel, they recommended to us to upgrade to 2 bedroom apratment as only 130$ per day. it was even much better for us. anyway, room, food, kindness of staff and others.. everything were satisfied.
Nick S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Dubai

Staff, facilities and location.
10
. Families with young children July 23, 2014
it met my convenience

comport, staff, service
9
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 17, 2014
comfort

Room comfort, vast room, standard of living
8.7
as always, the hotel is my favorite but unfortunately may stay this time was only for one night and I did not like the quality of the food wasn't really that good. it was in the cafe shop.
Nayef A. Couples Qatar, July 12, 2014
Very nice

Clean .. Staff performance .. Location
8.7
I like it .. Very nice hotel and the staff was really kind
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 25, 2014
It was not meet my satisfaction

Only location
4
Not good and I will not come back again, and the staffs were not friendly
Mohamed J. Business travelers Tunisia, June 20, 2014
It was nice

Clean rooms, well equipped and comfortable, in the IBD (good for business)
8
My stay was very nice, its near the international business district, they have a nice lounge and shisha and pool... it was great stay
Mukti M. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Cannot fault

location, pool bar, staff
8.7
Enjoyed our stay. Was central to where we needed to go. Staff were very friendly and helpful on all accounts. I was concerned about check in due to other travellers reviews as we were arriving in the middle of the night. There were no issues and check in was smooth and seamless. We ordered a magnificent room service of local cuisine. Had a view of the Sheik Kalifa from our room. Would return here on a stop over without hesitation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suiteShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - DeluxeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon deluxeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suiteShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Master BedroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Master BedroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite StaircaseShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite BathroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Shang PalaceShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dunes CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hoi AnShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony BarShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel EntranceShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08