or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 75880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suite Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon deluxe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suite Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Master Bedroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Master Bedroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Staircase Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Bathroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Interior Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dunes Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Reception Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hoi An Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony Bar
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
. Families with young children July 23, 2014
it met my convenience

comport, staff, service
9
Nayef A. Groups Qatar, July 12, 2014
Very nice

Clean .. Staff performance .. Location
8.7
I like it .. Very nice hotel and the staff was really kind
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 25, 2014
It was not meet my satisfaction

Only location
4
Not good and I will not come back again, and the staffs were not friendly
Mohamed J. Business travelers Tunisia, June 20, 2014
It was nice

Clean rooms, well equipped and comfortable, in the IBD (good for business)
8
My stay was very nice, its near the international business district, they have a nice lounge and shisha and pool... it was great stay
Naser A. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 30, 2014
cheapest 3 bedroom apartment in dubai, very large

price, pool, location
8
stayed atleast 15 times, relaxing hotel with Zater and Zait 24/7 in same building
Abdulla A. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 27, 2014
Very bad experience with my check in and my guests

It's name Lobby Parking
4
Cheong C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Worth patronise again for my next visit

Great location with friendly staffs
10
Kiefer E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Excellent, outstanding service and friendly staff.

Swimming Pool, Dining and Staff
9.3
I was delighted with my stay, service was outstanding, the food was delicious, drinks selection at the bar is as expected, I would recommend this hotel to anyone, the location is perfect for shoppers and sightseers.
Shayamali D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 16, 2014
memarable holidays

staff , food, cleaning
8
good
Jeffrey B. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
Nice clean rooms.

Distance form airport, nice rooms, city view.
7.7
I was only there for two days. The rooms were nice and good size and well decorated. Mini bar is extremely overpriced and room service had a very limited selection of food which I was surprised for a so called 5 star hotel. Location was close to the Dubai Mall and short 15 ride to the airport. The views of the city were nice. I will try a different hotel the next time I am in Dubai...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suiteShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - DeluxeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon deluxeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suiteShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Master BedroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Master BedroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite StaircaseShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite BathroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Shang PalaceShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dunes CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hoi AnShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony BarShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel EntranceShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03