or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 75880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Reception Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony Bar Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Manuel B. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
excellent service and location

service, comfort, cleanness.
10
Excellent.
Walid K. Business travelers Lebanon, November 18, 2014
ccc

ccc
9.7
ccc
Nasser A. Couples Oman, November 10, 2014
Nice stay

Good location, food, staff
10
Jessica K. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Nice hotel let down by staff

Pool, bathtub location
6.7
A nice hotel let down by several staff moments. If I am paying five star prices I want five star service! Examples: I arrived at 0200 hrs in the morning and cleaners knocked on the door at 0800 hrs to service the room. Went to the lobby to catch a taxi and the service staff were so incredibly slow I hailed a cab by myself. On an evening at the pool bar the concierge woman told us rudely that where we were sitting was reserved ( the pool area was nearly empty) and that we had to leave. We asked to be reseated ( as we were guests of the hotel) and she told us he place was fully booked and it was impossible. We could still see several available places...Now that was both unexpected and seriously rude, particularly as we were guests of the hotel, not drop ins off the street! Room was nice, though nothing special. Could use a nespresso machine or similar, to match similar rooms in other Dubai hotels.
Geraint K. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Couples break

Cleanliness of the Hotel and rooms, very helpful and enthusiastic staff around all of the hotel, situated in a good area to get to and from all the sights/malls
9.7
Our stay was lovely. Shorts couple of days away from kuwait over half term. Weather as always fantastic and the hotel choice even better. Very helpful and warm welcome on arrivel, hotel offered a free room upgrade. Rooms lovely and clean/modern. Pool and pool area clean and lovely mixture of family's and couples. All and all a lovey break away 😊
Hasnia A. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
In the City area

easy access, centralised, nice hotel
6.3
in the city area. good servie
Hasnia A. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
In the city

easy access, nice hotel, good service
6.3
easy access, nice hotel, good service
Haris P. Solo travelers India, October 7, 2014
nice location, staffs are good and good food

nice location, staffs are good and good food
9
nice location, staffs are good and good food
Yousef M. Solo travelers Kuwait, October 6, 2014
Luxury hotel nice location nice staff

Very nice and comfortable hotel cleen and big rooms and very good locatin
10
Very comfortable hotel nice staff very cleen and big rooms and great location
Khallad E. Couples Kuwait, September 27, 2014
best staff ever

staff, location, clean
9
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony BarShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01