My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 1, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 75880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suite Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon deluxe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suite Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Master Bedroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Master Bedroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Staircase Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Bathroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel Interior Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dunes Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Reception Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hoi An Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony Bar
Hotel Area: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Tagreed A. Couples Bahrain, April 11, 2014
Very nive

location, good staff, close to shops
10
Faraaz A. Business travelers New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Awesome

Food, staff, Location
9.7
Room was perfect, staff were friendly, gym accommodated all my needs, Pool was great. Nothing to improve really ;)
Wejdan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 28, 2014
Superb

Excellent customer service
10
Neil E. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
Simple, straight forward as a Dubai overnighter.

Access to airport, hotel chain we knew and got wha we expected.
4.7
It was simply as we expected, nothing more, nothing less. It had no worth or personality but functioned as we expected.
Dineshkumar T. Business travelers India, February 8, 2014
Abnormally priced. Not value for money

Centrally located,near to business centers, near to airport
6.7
I have booked for 5 days. It was found difficult for me to cut short my trip for 4 days. Lot of procedures. Direct booking with hotel would have been easy for me !!!
Nick S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Affordable luxury, excellent staff.

Staff, cuisine, quality
8
Excellent,hotel as expected, in a good location. the quality of the cuisine and the staff staff is great. Avery enjoyable stay in an affordable luxury hotel.
Serena B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Great location, Beautiful hotel

Location, Pool and service
10
Spent most days by the pool, beautiful pool area with great food and drinks service. Spa was also very nice. Rooms were fantastic very large, open plan, stunning bathroom.
Ossama B. Business travelers Egypt, January 31, 2014
the room and staff were terrific

facilities in room, room size and service
9.3
It was terrific, the room was huge with un preceded capabilities and the staff made everything to make the stay comfortable.
Shaista C. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 20, 2014
resort ambiance created by music though in city

comfortable bed, attentive staff,ambiance
8.3
Loved the house chanel of ShangriLa as it showed beautiful green scenery around other Shangrilsa resorts n soothing music, it welcomed me everytime I placed me key card in the holder n lights came on.Very comfortable bed n pillows, sweet turn down service with cute bookmarks that quoted "lost horizon",attentive staff n the great but small spa.Windows of spa shouldn't be covered with blinds as it limits the ambiance. cons! they block extra 1500 dhs at check in which is refundable but not hastle free
Hamdi A. Couples Jordan, January 12, 2014
it was nice stay

1-near dubai mall 2-located in shk zayedstreet 3-good rooms and resturants
9.3
it wasenjoyable if i go to dubai i willgo to to the same hotel an i will recommendto my friends .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suiteShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - DeluxeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon deluxeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - 1 Bedroom suiteShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Master BedroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite Master BedroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite Living RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Al Shams Presidential Suite StaircaseShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dar Al Wasl Presidential Suite BathroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel InteriorShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Shang PalaceShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Dunes CafeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hoi AnShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony BarShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel EntranceShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01