or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 75880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Reception Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony Bar Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Serge F. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 23, 2015
Best in Classs

staff, location, pool & restaurants
8.7
Excellent experience. The staff is super friendly and go beyond any measure to help elderly and or disabled people. Caring and personal. If you are tied of the super large 5 star hotels and like personal attention to details, this is the best 5 star hotel in Dubai. I know trust me I have been here for 9 years.
Mohammed B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 21, 2015
Hevymo

Location
9
Yes few times
Sung Y. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
value for money

quality, location, service
8.7
Very nice
Antonio M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
Amazing

Food, View, people
10
Amazing place, no complaints.
Roz J. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Close to Dubai Mall and financial district

vietnamese restaurant, quiet bar to read in and great room
8.7
as expected given price and rating. Nice view towards Burj
Tariq A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 14, 2015
Not a 5 star hotel in my opinion

Nothing I like
5.3
First they wanted to put me in a smokers room then they upgraded me to a bigger room scince it was the only non-smoking room available. The room was not clean, bathroom needs maintenance, and bed was not comfortable.
Norwina J. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2015
Not as expected

The breakfast
6.3
I was disappointed with the room. I was expecting more as we paid more than 1,000dhs. The staff were not accommodating enough to tell us what's complimentary or not. It's not a volunteered information, you have to ask one by one.
Nevzet K. Business travelers France, March 9, 2015
Amazing Hotel,..wry friendly stuff!

Room,Cleanliess
9
Excelent!
Fairbairn J. Couples Canada, February 21, 2015
So happy with the Shangri La hotel!

The staff are super friendly and went out of their way to make my cousin and I feel at home. The breakfast they served was amazing. Definitely worth it! I highly recommend this hotel!
8.7
Marisa M. Groups Switzerland, January 25, 2015
Stop over

Not enough time to have a swim in the pool
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony BarShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - BathroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08