or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou

9 Xin Quan Nan Road, Gu Lou District, Fuzhou, China 350005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Exterior Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Exterior Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Bathroom Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Fitness Room Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest Room
Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Restaurant
Area: Gu Lou District Number of Rooms: 414
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Norman S. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
First Class Hotel

Great room, courteous staff, location
9.7
We stayed at the hotel only one night and had to leave early morning for a flight. However, I have stayed here before and it is one of the best hotels in Fuzhou. The Agoda rates made this hotel reasonable this time, so we chose to stay here. The service and friendliness of the staff is great.
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
old style 5star

location
7.3
It's a old 5 star , well maintained. Rooms small, even though I paid for the club floor. Breakfast at club level.limited and quality not 5star standard.
Wang Z. Business travelers Japan, March 10, 2014
best hotel in Fuzhou

comfortable bed mattress, good location, good security
10
I might say this is the best hotel in Fuzhou. clean enough, comfortable bed mattress, best location in city with high level gourmet.
Wang Z. Business travelers Japan, March 10, 2014
good location

best location in fuzhou, comfortable bed mattress, high level gourmet
9.7
I might say this is the best hotel in Fuzhou. clean enough, comfortable bed mattress, best location in city with high level gourmet.
Eugene W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
good

good location, fine dining, luxury hotel
7.7
comfortable
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
good

Service
7.3
Gail N. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Fuss free and easy

Location, friendly staff, comfortable large rooms
8
It was comfortable, nothing out of the ordinary, but as a business traveller looking for convenience, this certainly did the job. it's an older hotel, but still quite well maintained, with large rooms which are clean and well designed.
Chen W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
International hotel, comfortable room

Good business center, centrally located, comfortable room
8.7
Good experience, comfortable room, good customer service
Yat K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
It's not bad but pricy

Clean, Good location, decent
7.7
Was quite OK. It's conveniently located and it's easy to get a taxi. The price was a bit high comparing to hotels with better quality in other cities of China. The hotel deco was also considered old and not modern enough.
Jasmine T. Business travelers July 28, 2013
Another great stay in Shangrila Fuzhou

Clean, comfortable, attentive staff
8
This is my third time staying in this hotel. Hotel was clean and spacious. Room was clean, large and comfortable. Wifi was good. Breakfast was good but spread was limited. The staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. My overall experience has been good (the same as previous two stays) and I would stay here again for my future business trips to Fuzhou

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou FuzhouShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - BallroomShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - BathroomShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou Fuzhou - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08