Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi

Khor Al Maqta, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Residence Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Entrance Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Nojoom Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Premier Room Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sofra bld Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King Room Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Garden Suite Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sofra bld Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hanah
Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sofra bld Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Health Club & Spa Lap Pool Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hoi An Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vitality Pool Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - South Beach Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - View Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Chi The Spa Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bord Eau Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Horizon Club Lounge Terrace
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Victoria A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2015
Grand hotel but feels tired

The setting is different for the Middle East-by the river looking at the mosque, the architecture is evocative, the rooms are spacious.
7.7
I've stayed many times at the hotel but with familiarity I can now see some things are tired. In particular, breakfast was indifferent despite being so brilliant two years ago and last year. The queues were too long, the layout was confused, the service and coffee were bad. The room was fine but has a damp feel to it which may come from the air con but I think the hotel have to review this. All the check in staff were professional but they seemed a little disinterested-noticeably different from my previous 10 or so stays. Overall, I don't think I would go back but it's not to say the hotel isn't with visiting if you want something a little bit different in Abu Dhabi. It feels a little tired and the food service and delivery at breakfast needs serious review. Not good enough compared with its competitors.
Lap C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Lovely stay with parents

1. View 2. Service 3. Facilities
8.7
Brilliant and will definitely come back.
Jamie P. Groups Ireland, April 5, 2015
wonderful relaxing stay

the staff, cleaniness, atmosphere
8.7
Our stay was wonderful! the room was amazing and the staff so attentive! The only think i didnt think was up to standard was the food. The pool bar food was over priced and pretty average. This wouldnt stop me from staying again though!
Sarah M. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Excellent especially the level of service

Service, room, outdoor facilities
9.3
Excellent. Were treated as VIPs. Felt staff really wanted us to have a good experience. Couldn't have been more helpful even changed our room for a better view. Loved the cold towels and fresh fruit provided by pool
Michael G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, room food
9.3
Really good - staff always so helpful
Amir H. Families with young children Oman, February 16, 2015
WAS GOOD CHOICE (( imprest))

The housekeeping .. Billboy .. Consiach
7
I was happy enjoying my stay at Shangri-la was first experience .. But I didn't like ... When I reqested for transportation from airport to hotel no body was there ... When I did my booking I request them early check in .. I expected reply back ASAP ... But unfortunately no reply ... There were some issue about deposit I did but they bother me for that .. I walk up and down ... I didn't like this missubderstanding ... I hope that not happen to everyone
Sungsu L. Couples South Korea, February 10, 2015
Good room condition, good breakfast.

Good room condition, good breakfast, beautiful view of grandmosque
9.7
Good room condition, good breakfast, beautiful view of grandmosque
Deborah E. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Amazingly beautiful hotel

View from balcony, Buffett breakfast was incredible, bed so comfy.
10
If Shangrila-La means Paradice then they picked the right name. Biggest buffet breakfast I've ever seen and delicious too. Room was beautiful, evening 6-8 pm drinks and appetizers were great. Nothing negative to say whatsoever.
Eric P. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
Luxury away from home...

the pool,
10
5 star service from the moment you get out of the car... I have stayed at this location twice over the last 3 years; the first time in an Executive Suite 2 years ago and a Deluxe Room this last week. All rooms have a view of the inter coastal overlooking the Grand Mosque which looks great during the day and lit up at night. I enjoyed cocktails in the sexy bar/lounge and the elaborate buffet for dinner which was nothing less than amazing! This second visit has encouraged me to make plans to return again very soon! Instaed of getting in a car to offer additional options for shopping, coffee shops and restaurants, check out The Souk market to the right of the hotel property. 2 great restaurants I enjoyed are The Meat Co. for south African food and for authentic Indian cuisine, "Ushna" is the place.
Peter H. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
a great hotel

staff, setting, room quality
8.7
A great hotel with very helpful and attentive staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Residence Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - EntranceShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Nojoom BallroomShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Premier RoomShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sofra bld RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King RoomShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Garden SuiteShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sofra bld RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al HanahShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sofra bld RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Health Club & Spa Lap PoolShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hoi An RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vitality PoolShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - South BeachShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ViewShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Chi The SpaShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bord EauShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Horizon Club Lounge TerraceShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Horizon Club Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pearls & CaviarShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - EntranceShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BeachShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SoukShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Ess LoungeShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Infinity PoolShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - North BeachShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Outdoor spa treatmentShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite BathroomShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Couples treatment suiteShangri-La Hotel Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hammam


AS-AGWEB-3A02