or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel Singapore

22 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The Waterfall Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - CHI The Spa Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The Waterfall Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Shangri-La Hotel Singapore Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities
Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 747
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
excellent

gardens, staff, hotel experiance
9.7
excellent
Robert S. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
stop over in singapore

clean modern nice view
8.3
overall relaxing "but" for the price NO breakfast or free wifi this should be standard for a hotel of this level.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Relaxing & Pampered Stay

Fine dining, excellent services, good environment
8
We had a wonderful time at Shangri-la Hotel. Room is very clean, Friendly and helpful staffs, food & dining is excellent, big and clean pools and serene environment. Basically there is nothing to complain about. We will definitely come back when we in sg.
Kim G. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Comfort, staff and cleanliness
9
Carol N. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
mr raja from 1st floor valley wing very profession

mr raja from 1st floor valley wing very professional friendly he really takes care of hotel guest very well
10
mr raja from 1st floor valley wing very professional friendly he really takes care of hotel guest very well
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Shangri La Singapore

Free wifi everywhere, staff attentive, friendly and professional
9.3
A lovely spacious first class hotel with awesome staff
Xin Y. Business travelers China, October 28, 2014
why it is so expensive

room, decoration,food
7.3
i just don't understand why it is so expensive.There are better choices.
Pimonrat R. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2014
Good experience with Shangri-la

Services, Facilities, Room
9
This time visit is for my business trip which I upgraded the room to garden view. Very happy with the services and the room was large enough for 3 people incl. my little boy
Darius K. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Very nice hotel

Room, Facilities and Services
10
Shangrila hotel really live to their name till now. This hotel is very nice hotel in anyway you want it to be, from design, room, services, gym and staffs. One of the best hotel that i ever stayed. I was here to celebrate my partner B'day so Hotel was offering to provide the Cake for us. I was so happy and thankful for the offer but as 5 stars hotel the cake that they offer really bad. Very small and plain cake. Dont have any decoration on top of the cake as well, just plain. I was shocked that how come 5 stars hotel can offer such cake to their customer? Other than the cake, everything was wonderful. :)
Thomas F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Very good as a last minute booking

line restaurant buffet, pool, customer service
10
Smooth and easy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Garden Wing Deluxe Pool ViewShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The WaterfallShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - CHI The SpaShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The WaterfallShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Shangri-La Hotel SingaporeShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - GardenShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02