Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel Singapore

22 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The Waterfall Restaurant Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - CHI The Spa Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The Waterfall Restaurant Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Shangri-La Hotel Singapore Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities
Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 747
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 472 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Elaine H. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
A wonderful anniversary. Thank you.

The staff were wonderful, the food devine and the swimming pool and garden are conducive to a really relaxing atmosphere.
9.7
We could not have chosen a better place to celebrate our sixth wedding anniversary. Thank you to the all the staff at Shangri~La!
Report this review
Sam D. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
Shangri La Singapore

Staff & facilities
8
My stay was fantastic. The very friendly, very attentive and most professional staff in all areas, made my stay extremely pleasant from the time I checked in to the time I checked out. Facilities were great too. The only downside for me was that I needed a taxi all the time to get to places as it's not walking distance from shops and entertainment. I'll definitely stay there again and will recommend it to friends and family, particularly to those that usually stay in quality hotels.
Report this review
Tim G. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
the most disinterested staff i have witnessed

the house keeping staff, the inroom dining delivery staff
5.7
i arrived at 1:30am in the morning and waited 20 minutes whilst 2 reception staff talked to each other and made me wait till they finished fussing around and ignoring me - it wasn't till i walked away with the mindset to fin alternate accommodation that they raced after me - it was the rudest experience i had ever had - i have already shared my experience with many of my network, business and leisure friends - and i have told them clearly - do not stay at the shangri-la in singapore - it has to be the most overrated and arrogant hotel i have ever stayed in - and to put this statement in context - i am in a hotel room on average 2 days a week for every week of the year - i will not recommend this hotel and i will never stay there again
Report this review
Yanli Z. Business travelers China, July 22, 2015
NICE STAY

NICE HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, NICE VIEW
10
NICE
Report this review
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Singapore Stay

Staff were excellent, gym facility's first class and dining was very good
8
First class and will return!
Report this review
Stephen K. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
best hotel ever stayed

luxury, comfortable, friendly
9.7
Exquisite, best ever hotel we stayed, and we travel a lot, we know what we are talking about and can see difference, we stayed in one bedroom suite, very well furnished that made our stay is more comfortable and made us feel like we are on honeymoon. definitely recommend to stay if you have a chance.
Report this review
Siyi L. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
fantastic

big spacious room, clean, big bed
9.7
stay was pleasant and comfortable. love the big bed and big bathroom
Report this review
Douglas C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
Excellent hotel

Staff, rooms, location
9
Excellent, most of all the superb staff
Report this review
Gary A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Excellent hotel

Room food location
10
Excellent
Report this review
Phillip S. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Review

The lobby , breakfast and friendly service
8
Very enjoyable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Garden Wing Deluxe Pool ViewShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The Waterfall RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - CHI The SpaShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The Waterfall RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Shangri-La Hotel SingaporeShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - GardenShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - SpaShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Spa

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03