or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel Singapore

22 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The Waterfall Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - CHI The Spa Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The Waterfall Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Shangri-La Hotel Singapore Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities
Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 747
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with young children (48)
Sort by:
Hironobu S. Families with young children Japan, February 1, 2014
great weekend getaway

deep swimming pool, great restaurant, friendly staff
8.3
Excellet stay as usual. My family loves this hotel because of great atmosphere. My daughter particularly loves its deep (2.5M deep) swimming pool, which is rare to find in Singapore. Staff are always friendly and gardens are just nice to look at. Its so easy to forget that you are in the middle of the busy town of Singapore.
Norliah T. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Excellent

The big rooms,staff services,food
10
Excellent condition.the staff are fast and efficient attending to quiries.nice big room.
Muhamad I. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Fabulous

Clean, Friendly and good food
8
it was fun and friendly staff, I will go back again
Norliah T. Families with young children Singapore, August 18, 2013
Enjoying and entertaining much

Cleanliness and helpful staffs
9
Very nice,fun filled,my children were so happy and satisfied
Patrick C. Families with young children New Zealand, July 28, 2013
Brilliant Staff

Friendliness and attentiveness of all of the staff, baby friendly.
9
A wonderful relaxing stay where we did not have to worry about anything, whether it be food for our baby or organising sightseeing during the day.
Fang D. Families with young children China, June 12, 2013
Great

breakfast, swimming pool, chinese food
9
comfortable
Teresa T. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2013
Great hotel with very warming hospitality

Feel very welcome on arrival and great food
9.3
This hotel has one of the best comnplimentary breakfast we have ever tried at the Line restaurant. The hospitality here is exceptional. Lucky there is free shuttle bus to some destination, as hotel not very convenient to shops and public transport.
Bryan M. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2013
Still the best hotel in Singapore

Staff, food, service
10
Still simply the best hotel in Singapore. The staff are sensational. Always look forward to staying there when in Singapore with my young son! We are treated like family! Thanks Chanel!!!
Kenneth L. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2013
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff

Amenities, cleanliness, staff
7.7
our family stayed at this hotel over the new year's holiday this year and enjoyed it immensely. the staff are wonderful, the hotel is beautiful and was beautifully decorated for the holidays. it's in a good location for walking to restaurants and going both to the singapore flyer and sentosa island. the club level lounge had lovely food and drinks throughout the day as well as a wonderful view.
Matthew S. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with impeccable service

Comfortable room, staff always willing to help
10
We stayed in the executive room, staff has done their research prior to our arrival and already provided an on-room cot for our 3 month old. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast buffet was very comprehensive. Service was amazing and staff went out of their way to help for every little thing. A fantastic experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Universal Studios, Resorts World - great for the kids..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Garden Wing Deluxe Pool ViewShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The WaterfallShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - CHI The SpaShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The WaterfallShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Shangri-La Hotel SingaporeShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - GardenShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07