or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel Singapore

22 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Interior Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The Waterfall Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - CHI The Spa Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The Waterfall Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business Center Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Shangri-La Hotel Singapore Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities
Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Facilities Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 747
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with older children (37)
Sort by:
Ramadhani D. Families with older children Indonesia, May 10, 2014
the best botel

best , best and best
8
Christina D. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Excellent... For me Shangrila is still the best!

Superb rooms... Facilities,. Swimming pool, attentive staff!
9.7
I stayed in Shangrila with my family, when it comes to facilities, rooms, restaurant it's really excellen. I strongly recommended this for all travelers, furniture and bath rooms are really quality, we also stayed in MBS but that is too commercialized, you will satisfied more when you stay in Shangrila You really can feel thr real 5star hotel. Transfer has no problem.
Karl M. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
Aged hotel with average service

Pool, restaurants and close proximity to Orchard road
7
Good stay with some minor malfunction in room facilities
Jennifer L. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Service & facilites not up to par

Gardens and greenery; nostalgic venue; peaceful and tranquil surroundings
6.7
Disappointing, especially since we stayed at the 'exclusive' Valley Wing. Bad check-in experience (slow and not particularly welcoming). Level of service at spa inconsistent and varied widely (excellent on the 1st day, poor on the 2nd). No incentive to return.
Fiona N. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2013
Fantastic!

food, staff, overall facilites
9.3
Very good. Staff were friendly. Overall facilities were great. FnB outlets also serve good food.
Ah S. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2013
great fun in Shangri-la

food, people and good ambience.
8
Celebrated my daughter twenty-one birthday at waterfall cafe in Shangri-la hotel. All my friends and relatives enjoyed the birthday lunch party very much. We had a good time catching up with each other. Over all was very good.
Vontharnee J. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2013
Great Hotel

Awesome swimming pool, service, room design, and atmosphere
8.7
This was my first time staying at the Shangri-La and I must say I am impressed. Everything from atmosphere, decor to service was great. The staff were friendly and accommodating to whatever your needs are. The only thing I didn't like was the bed. The bed I slept in had to be the hardest bed I have ever slept in at a hotel. I actually had to use the extra pillows to make the bed softer. Other than that, I loved my stay at the hotel.
Vontharnee J. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Great Hotel

Swimming Pool, Staff, and room
8.7
Our stay at the Shangri-la Hotel was great. The pool was great! Too bad it rained for most of our stay. The room was also great. Overall a very nice hotel.
Yaspia S. Families with older children November 25, 2012
we always have a great time in singapore.

the service, the decor, the breakfast
10
it was great. we had a really nice time. it was one of our best experiences and we go to singapore quite often... atleast 2-3 times a year.
John N. Families with older children Canada, August 28, 2012
i'm loving it

location, rooms, service
9.3
i'm loving the renovations! the rooms were nicely designed, lots of wood for a nice warm coziness. breakfast was plentiful, however, the food wasn't as good as it looked. i stayed 3 nights but only had breakfast once. service was great! check-in and out was smooth. my girlfriend forgot her cellphone in the lobby and they promptly returned it to her within 5 minutes. the location was super, close to ION orchard mall and many other places. i stayed with my family and we all had a great time here. i would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Garden Wing Deluxe Pool ViewShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - InteriorShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The WaterfallShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - CHI The SpaShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - The WaterfallShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Shangri-La Hotel SingaporeShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - BathroomShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - GardenShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesShangri-la Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05