or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo

Marunouchi Trust Tower Main, 1-8-3 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 100-8283 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Spa Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room
Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Spa Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier Room
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
9.0
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Min Y. Business travelers South Korea, May 5, 2014
best hotel in Tokyo

kind, good service, confortable
10
It was very confortable for me, and breakfast was good, room was nice, clam for sleep.
Panot J. Business travelers Thailand, November 20, 2013
Nice Location

Luxury , Convenient , Centrally Located
9
The hotel is next to Tokyo station. Luxury room, clean ,and nice design. The hotel staffs speak English well.
Ariana W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
great stay

location room service
9.3
We were at the Shangri La Tokyo for less than 24 hours but while we were there we definitely used the services of the hotel! Yes- you pay top dollar but it was worth every dime. The check in service on the club level was amazing and accommodating a group of tired American travelers. They helped us arrange a bike tour and navigate the subways. All with patience and smiles. Breakfast in the morning is included-- beyond the amazing buffet set up you could order anything off the menu- all included. Quite impressive. The appointments in the room were excellent too (stockings for the ladies were just part of the amenity kits!) Our stay was short but we will always remember and recommend this property.
Ariana W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
great stay

location room service
9.3
We were at the Shangri La Tokyo for less than 24 hours but while we were there we definitely used the services of the hotel! Yes- you pay top dollar but it was worth every dime. The check in service on the club level was amazing and accommodating a group of tired American travelers. They helped us arrange a bike tour and navigate the subways. All with patience and smiles. Breakfast in the morning is included-- beyond the amazing buffet set up you could order anything off the menu- all included. Quite impressive. The appointments in the room were excellent too (stockings for the ladies were just part of the amenity kits!) Our stay was short but we will always remember and recommend this property.
William T. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2013
incredible

location comfortable quiet
10
I will definitely stay here again and again. Very convenient and comfortable.
Christopher S. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
One of the very best stays ever.

Everything perfect.
9.3
Lovely stay at one of world s best hotels.
Athol N. Business travelers South Africa, April 16, 2013
very good

staff,food and location.
9.7
I loved it.It was a great hotel with great staff.Really good resturants and very clean.
Feng O. Business travelers China, April 9, 2013
great location

great service, big room, nice view
10
overall, I like to stay in this hotel again. The room is really big compare to the hotels in Japan, I have to say the swimming pool is really amazing, all the facilities are great. But it is a bit pricy.
Feng O. Business travelers China, April 9, 2013
luxury, solid, comfy

location, food and view
10
Feng O. Business travelers China, April 9, 2013
great room, great service

location, service, view
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo TokyoShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - SpaShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - SpaShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07