or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo

Marunouchi Trust Tower Main, 1-8-3 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 100-8283 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Spa Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room
Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Spa Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe Room Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier Room
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Jamie C. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
An oppulent reward on our last night in Japan

Location, luxury and staff
9
Our stay at Shangri-La Tokyo was an indulgence for our last night in Japan having been there for three (3) weeks. Perfect location, room and staff with excellent Wi-Fi and English newspaper delivered in the morning. Being a luxury hotel they do gouge you in the dining room and bar but as said this was our chosen indulgence so you had to expect that the wallet was going to take a thrashing.
Chua E. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Nice rooms

Nice rooms, comfortable and easy access to airport
8
Rooms were big and beautiful couldn't find any fault with it. Quite a long walk to the main subway lines. Found that the attitude of some staff were quite stuck up as well.
Luk C. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
wonderful

food, cleaness and good staff manner
7.7
Good
Anna T. Couples Russia, May 3, 2014
Luxury treats in the very center of Tokyo

Great view, convenient location and chic atmosphere
8.7
Perfect choice for last night in Tokyo -- luxury, cozy, romantic and very close to Tokyo Station
Julius C. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Excellent experience

Location, Services and Luxury
10
Great option for a nice stay at the city... Localization is great, in the central area of Tokyo, just by the train station and underground with restaurants, bars and shopping at walking distance. The room and staff was very welcoming and comfortable. All our needs were anticipated without exception. The hotel was very well located for our needs.
Antonette M. Families with older children Philippines, April 23, 2014
great

delicious breakfast, attentive staff
9.3
great
Siu W. Couples Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
Great hotel but I book at a high rate

Big room , great breadfast
9.3
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2014
A wonderful experience

Spacious room, hi-quality and still quite new
10
All are up to 5-star standards. Unexpectedly the room was quite spacious. Among a few hotels we stayed during our trip to Japan, here was the best! I wished the swimming pool was family oriented, even suitable for children, but what they had was just a 3 lane narrow pool for adults. Overall, worth for money.
Abdulmohsen A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 3, 2014
Excelent hotel

Location ,nice rooms,
9.3
Michael B. Couples South Africa, March 15, 2014
Absolutely fantastic stay. Could not be faulted.

The most friendly and helpful staff. The luxurious room. The Position.
9.3
from the moment you get to this property you know you are in a ShangriLa property. Very luxurious, great food and management and staff that could not do enough to make us comfortable. The rooms and common areas are astounding with the very best finish used in the building of property. the chandeliers and flowers were beautiful. Every detail was taken care of. we could not fault this hotel and would gladly stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo TokyoShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - SpaShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - SpaShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorShangri-La Hotel, Tokyo Tokyo - Premier Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02