or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

89/8 Chang Klan Road, Chang Khlan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Khlan Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
752 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Charles W. Families with young children Canada, July 12, 2013
good location

service, food, location
9
location good, service good, nice holiday here. all is good
Shuye H. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2013
Good hotel

Beautiful yard, nice staff, good room
8.3
Good hotel to stay, I like the yard, the Internet was not strong in the room, the pool close too early, at 7 pm. Staff were nice. Staff were nice.
Mark H. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2013
Top hotel in fascinating city

Executive club food, rooms, pool
9.7
We loved the city and the hotel was a wonderful respite from the normal rigours of our tourist exploits. We upgraded to the executive floor and found that to be fantastic value given the amount of food our older children consumed, and naturally the access to included alcohol for the parents. The rooms were beautiful as you'd expect in a luxury hotel, the only downside being a troublesome internet.
Choo K. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Staff at Horizion Club was fantastic

Horizion Club, staff and location
9.3
Excellation
David G. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2013
Excellent stay

Great rooms, service and location
9.7
My family and I stayed here and had no problems. The location was excellent and much more convenient than the competing Four Seasons. Rooms were nice and the pool area was great. Highly recommended.
Randy C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
very good hotel

classy and "true" 5-star standard.
9
short stay but thoroughly enjoyed the service and quality of the hotel.
Weimin Z. Families with older children China, June 26, 2013
Easy and relax

Club service, nice and helpful staff, big room
8
Morning taxi fee to airport is double the normal charge
Hla M. Solo travelers Myanmar, June 20, 2013
Quiet! Nice hotel!

Grand!
8
Nice pool, lobby and friendly staff. Very quiet.
Kriswanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
It's a Shangri-la that fulfill the promise

Friendly, attentive service, great ambience
8.7
One thing I like about Shangri-la is their consistency in terms of service, the room quality, the ambience. And that's. what we got also in Shangri-la Chiangmai. It would be better if the hotel has more Restaurants. One feedback which we gave to the hotel was wifi quality in the room needed a lot of improvement.
Tat H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Great staff, great area

Very friendly, attentive and helpful staff
8.7
Everything was very satisfied for 4 nights stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Chiang MaiShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C03