or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

89/8 Chang Klan Road, Chang Khlan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Khlan Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Helen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Very good though pool was far too cold to swim in

Room good size, clean, nice bathroom, good night sleep.
8
Very good, although pool water was soooo cold I could not swim in it, which was disappointing as i like to swim every day. Went to the spa though, which was very relaxing.
Richard F. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
Excellent facilities, friendly staff.

Beautiful hotel, friendly-helpful staff, well-manacured grounds.
9.3
Excellent, we enjoyed the executive lounge, bar, room, staff and everything else about the facilities. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel on my next visit to Chiang-Mai.
Lingyan Y. Solo travelers China, December 17, 2013
Worth to come back.

Room, service, environment
10
Partha S. Families with young children India, December 12, 2013
I am not satisfied with this hotel compare to the

I have nothing to say
5
I am not satisfied with this hotel compare to the cost. The hotel is not bad and with fast response from stafs but still feel too costly compare to the facilities.
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 5, 2013
Mice hotel

nice pool, near to airport
8
Greg M. Couples Macau, November 4, 2013
My stay was Ok

Location, Breakfast was good, staff were friendly.
6.3
My stay at this hotel was ok, the Hotel could do with some work in some areas as it is starting to look tired.
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Trouble free and very comfortable

the room, the dining and the staff
8.7
It was a luxury experience at reasonable cost and I would definitely choose it again.
Gabriel G. Couples Israel, October 28, 2013
Excellent hotel. Bad wifi

Comfort. Location. Very warm hospitality
9.3
Qinmei Z. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Great place to stay and Best Choice.

Luxury, Great Spa, Large Bathroom
8.7
Wonderful experience and this is one of best hotel I have ever stayed. They have comfortable bed, large bathroom and best spa. I will stay there if I visited the city again.
Joseph G. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Great Stay

The Spa, The Room, The restaurant
8.7
Great stay...The Spa was awesome too.... The food was great. the Sunday brunch was awesome. The Illy coffee bar was great and food was available there after hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Chiang MaiShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C04