Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2Go Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zipangu Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lafite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & Grill Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2813 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2813)
Sort by:
Nur S. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
always a good stay

staff always had a smile and helpful. ordered in-room service which was delicious - cakes and steaks were too good. the beds are just amazing
9.3
Andrew D. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
A wonderful hotel with simple Malaysian traditions

The room layout simple and comfortable, excellent
9.7
Hairuszah I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
excellent

service
10
Barry R. Couples Ireland, August 27, 2014
Relaxing in style ,while the city buzzes all aroun

The style , the ambience and the view of the towers from the room
8
Excellent hotel , some of the staff at breakfast a bit in experienced . Great location . Liked the hustle and bustle of the main reception area . Arthur's Bar , very nice for an after dinner drink & cigar
Bandar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2014
It was happy

all
7.7
Juan V. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2014
Location is central, but not next to anything

Great room. Good room service. Nice maze for kids.
9
All good. 5 min walk from everything. But nothing interesting 2 min away.
Neil F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Outstanding Hotel

Service, Attention to detail and Breakfast
8.7
Very professional organization and very customer orientated...top marks
Angela K. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Classic

amazing staffs, best club lounge
10
It's our 2nd stay and I have to say that I really love this hotel and I will always stay here whenever I think of going back to Kuala Lumpur. We tried their horizon club lounge and I must say, it's one of the best lounge I've ever been in. It's not just a small place but it was really huge and had great selections of food. The only downside we had was when we arrived very early around 5am, no one was there to help us with our luggage. Highly recommended!
Alexander J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
The best place to stay

I love Shangri La hotels but its No1 best feature is the bed, room comfort incredible, overall service impeccable
10
I have nothing bad to say, the room is spectacularly comfortable especially the bed, the cleaning the turn down, the food the helpful staff, the spa, everything was incredible and made better by the excellent value. Shangri La best hotels in the world.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, friendliness n helpful staff. Rooms are great with cleanliness n orderly.
9.7
Love it! Will go back for vacation stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03