Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Twin Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Design 2 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite - Design 2 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite - Design 1 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Design 1 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian Suite
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Consultant Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
3098 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Barry R. Couples Ireland, August 27, 2014
Relaxing in style ,while the city buzzes all aroun

The style , the ambience and the view of the towers from the room
8
Excellent hotel , some of the staff at breakfast a bit in experienced . Great location . Liked the hustle and bustle of the main reception area . Arthur's Bar , very nice for an after dinner drink & cigar
Bandar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2014
It was happy

all
7.7
Juan V. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2014
Location is central, but not next to anything

Great room. Good room service. Nice maze for kids.
9
All good. 5 min walk from everything. But nothing interesting 2 min away.
Neil F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Outstanding Hotel

Service, Attention to detail and Breakfast
8.7
Very professional organization and very customer orientated...top marks
Angela K. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Classic

amazing staffs, best club lounge
10
It's our 2nd stay and I have to say that I really love this hotel and I will always stay here whenever I think of going back to Kuala Lumpur. We tried their horizon club lounge and I must say, it's one of the best lounge I've ever been in. It's not just a small place but it was really huge and had great selections of food. The only downside we had was when we arrived very early around 5am, no one was there to help us with our luggage. Highly recommended!
Alexander J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
The best place to stay

I love Shangri La hotels but its No1 best feature is the bed, room comfort incredible, overall service impeccable
10
I have nothing bad to say, the room is spectacularly comfortable especially the bed, the cleaning the turn down, the food the helpful staff, the spa, everything was incredible and made better by the excellent value. Shangri La best hotels in the world.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, friendliness n helpful staff. Rooms are great with cleanliness n orderly.
9.7
Love it! Will go back for vacation stay again.
Graham B. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Nicely located hotel

Location, closeness to transport and street food
8
Very nice
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Superb in all aspect👍Will be back here again.

The food is great, centrally located and the staff are so accomodating..
10
Great stay and very relaxing.. The kids and my parents in law have a great time.. Definitely will be back here.😉
Satoshi U. Solo travelers Japan, August 24, 2014
Always with them in KL

Location, staff, price
8.7
Always full of hospitality, good location and clean room. Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Twin Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Design 2Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club ExecutiveShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club PremierShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite - Design 2Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite - Design 1Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Design 1Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding ConsultantShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04