or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2Go Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zipangu Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lafite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & Grill Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2700 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2700)
Sort by:
Kynneth C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
One night stay in KL

Clean, good service, wide variety of buffet breakfast
8.7
Had a great time staying. Clean room, nice bed and no unpleasent smell in the room.. Shuttle bus to klcc really come in handy when it was raining and i need to head to a public transit like the lrt.
Stanley M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Always a great place to stay

position,service,food
6
We upgraded to a Club room as we had an early arrival. Club vacilities are great, we could not have asked for more.
Mahfuz M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Comfortable, quiet and nice to be here

Cleanliness, comfort and friendly attentive staff.
8.7
Nothing uneventful.It was a very nice to stay.Definitely will return.
Heidi C. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Indulgence. Perfection.

Exceeded expectations. Fitness centre. Pool area.
10
Exactly what I expected. Perfection and absolutely lovely.
David G. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
Superb

Service, food and relaxation facilities
9.7
Superb. Couldn't be better. Surely one of the best value luxury hotel experiences available.
Rajaretnam K. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2013
Excellent stay

Location, Comfort and good food
10
We had an exceptionally pleasant stay at this hotel. Traveled few countries during our holiday and glad to say that this was the best in every way.
Sandy T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Shangri-La never fail me

Quality, luxury, standard
8.7
It was excellent! Shangri-La never fail me with their standard of quality. I was a very satisfied customer.
Sami L. Business travelers Finland, November 22, 2013
High class hotel with good location

very nice room, good location, good breakfast
10
Pleasant stay without any problems. Everything worked well.
Kumarie U. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 22, 2013
Went on a business visit and the hotel was central

Staff, nice room, breakfast
8
Very comfortable hotel as I was here on business. The hotel is in a convenient location, rooms are very comfortable and staff was very attentive. I will definitely come here again if I have to come to Kuala Lumpur.
Yoke L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Attentive staff , great 5 star value

Centrally located, good customer service and efficient check in
8
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. It has a fitness center and spa. The hotel is centrally located in the heart of the Golden Triangle. It's near to shopping destination such as KLCC and Pavillion. Shuttle bus are provided to the shopping destination. There are many local cruisines available at nearby restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01