or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2Go Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zipangu Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lafite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & Grill Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2824 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2824)
Sort by:
Arturo J. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Great

Cleanliness, courteous staff, and good location
10
It was a very comfortable stay, we were actually booked there for 3 more nights and they were competent enough for us to stay in the same room we had, with a picturesque window with a view of Petronas.
Samantha P. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
Great Hotel

Bed, Breakfast, Spa
10
Shane T. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
Fantastic hotel amazing breakfast

Breakfast ,room size breakfast
9.7
We were only in KL for one night enroute to Malacca the room was a good size and the staff were very good. The breakfast would have to the best we have ever had in South East Asia by a mile if I come back to KL this is where I will stay.
Chang Z. Couples China, January 30, 2014
wonderful

location, breakfast, and hygiene
9.3
Hisazumi A. Couples Japan, January 29, 2014
Good location.

Location, high quality service.
7.3
Nice hotel in KLCC but bit old building. Service is not bad.
Anthony F. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
Very relaxing!

The staff ! Security! The cafe!
8
My stay was very relaxing! I liked the pool and spa and massage!
Nurdini M. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
Absolutely fantastic stay.

Quality of the room, helpful and friendly staff, centrally located
9.3
Ikhwan S. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
wonderful

location facilities and service
10
Great stay. All needs attended to. Efficient staff. Good dining facilities
Nurain Z. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
very excelllent customer service

superb, romance,comfy
10
amazing and too satisfied the services.the staff very friendly and always giving the smile to the guest. the room very clean and vintage..the welcoming fruits vey\ry nice n sweets.. worth to speending quality time with family members.
Eliza S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
A marvellous and enjoyable stay

Friendly staff, fast service and good food
10
Very enjoyable, my young son enjoyed the experience at the poolside and the food at the ballroom during the wedding of Datuk Ikhwan Salim's son. My husband was able to relax especially as he was recuperating after being discharge from the hospital, the week before our trip to Shangri-la. I was very grateful to all the staff for a nice experience, the nicest I've had after quite sometimes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05