Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Twin Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
3248 reviews

2467 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (3248)
Sort by:
Nani D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 22, 2014
very good hotel

friendly, comfortable, luxury
9.7
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Short trip to KL

Good location, great food at Lafite
9.7
Report this review
Gemarie D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
An awesome stay at Shangri-La, KL

I can say that the best 3 things about Shangri-La is (1) all staff are nice and approachable, (2) they have a clean and very comfy room and lastly (3) the location is just nice and accessible
10
Me and my sister really had an enjoyable and memorable stay at this hotel. Hotel staffs are all nice and are always serving with a smile. Food provided were all palatable and aside from that they had a lot of variety of food to choose from. The money that we've spent is just reasonable. We'll be recommending this hotel to my friends and families.
Report this review
Rob H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Great hotel

Restaurants, room size, breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Rob H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Great value

Food, rooms, value
9
Report this review
Rob H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Good hotel

Value, room, buffet
8.7
Report this review
Anne M. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
Honeymoon Heaven!

staff, food, upgrade....
10
We were staying at the Shangri-la at the start and end of our honeymoon in Malaysia. Both times the staff could not be faulted for friendliness and great service. We did upgrade (£40 per night) to the Horizon Club and for breakfast, I think that this is perhaps why we loved the hotel so much as you got to enjoy afternoon tea and cakes, evening drinks and nibbles or the most amazing worldwide food extravaganza in the morning for breakfast. £40 was worth it just for the breakfast, or for a glass of wine in the evening. The hotel is stunning and definitely nicer than anywhere we would usually stay but for our honeymoon we certainly enjoyed the luxury rooms and wonderful views of the Petronas Towers.
Report this review
Suganya S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2014
nice hotel

clean room and quiet. Good wifi
10
It was a pleasant stay and alot of restaurant in the hotel for food choice
Report this review
Prapote A. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Dining is Great!
9.3
Report this review
Jimmy L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
excellent hotel

food,environment ,design of lobby
8.3
the hotel location is quite near to shopping area,restaurants and KLCC.the assitants in the hotel is trained very gentle and polite,cleaness in the hotel is good
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 2467 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Twin Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club ExecutiveShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club PremierShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Business CanterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding ConsultantShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting SpaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle ServiceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05