or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2Go Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zipangu Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lafite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & Grill Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2682 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2682)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
attentive staff, worth for money, good location

attentive staff, worth for money, good location
9.7
Racine B. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2013
Comfortable and Relax Stay

Comfort, Convenience and Reliability
8.7
The experience was pleasant. The room is comfortable and the staff are reliable.
Tikwangderek T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Good staff and location

Food, staff and room
7.3
Clean room, best staff, must stay here again!This is my second time to stay.... Also, the Breakfast is the best in Malaysia, many varity. However, the egg station cook is poor performance! I have already complain to the manager!
Wun L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Value For Money Hotel at Good Location

Value For Money, Location, Attentive Staff
8.3
I'm supposed to be on a week business trip in KL. So decided to came earlier a day for sight-seeing. I browse through all Agoda KL hotels and was really surprised at the price offer by Shangri-La, despite its good location. The actual stay is also fantastic. They had very good and attentive staffs. I wouldn't really rate much for the food because being in KL, I know there are lots of cheaper and nicer hawker food out there:P Overall, I'm satisfied with this booking.
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
hotel is ok but overprice

its time to change new room decoration..old fashion
7.3
Venod K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Excellent location with friendly staff

Cleanliness, friendly staff and location
9.3
I was very happy with the service of the hotel. I rode my bike and I was allowed to park at the lower lobby and the bike was always under the watchful eyes of the staff. Clean rooms and very well equipped gym and the swimming pool was just nice with ample sun beds. It was also centrally located to the klcc and walking distance to pavilion. Also the monorail is nearby.
Say K. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2013
Great stay for bikers!

Clean room, good location and great gym
9.3
Excellent! My Harley was well secured at the basement lobby. Clean room with top grade toiletries. One of the best gym I have seen. Will definitely stay here again and again and again!
Sivasubramaniam S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable, pleasant and satisfying

Affordable, comfortable rooms and friendly and helpful staff
10
Very pleasant experience with all comforts, facilities, good food and excellent service from the staff.
Nordin S. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Staff are courtesy, internation foods,near to shop

large room,easy access to town,staff knowledgable
10
VVV good. Warm welcome from the Main entrance, lobby, front deck and until i check into my room. Easy access to internet. Located at the central of KL.
Joe H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Average

Clean, Immaculate and beautifully designed furnitures
7
It was average. Considering that I have stayed in many hotels. I find myself in just another normal feeling hotel room. Nothing outstanding here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05