or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2Go Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zipangu Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lafite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & Grill Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2817 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2817)
Sort by:
Rick K. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
5-star luxury at an affordable price.

1. Lobby; 2. Facilities and 3. Hotel room
9.3
(i) Great hotel and away from the hustle and bustle of Bukit Bintang; (ii) Good location - right in the middle of KLCC And Bukit Bintang; (iii) Good facilities - awesome gym and pool; (iv) Hotel room - very cosy and comfortable
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
My fave hotel chain

delivers
9
Aleisha C. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
Amazing hotel with exceptional service

Amazing customer service and very friendly staff who would go out of their way to make your stay comfortable.
10
This was the most amazing hotel with such exceptional service,friendly staff and the best breakfast! As our flight was late at night on day of check out they looked after our bags and offered us the use of their facilities for the whole day. Was amazing to use the health retreat before our flight, we felt so relaxed and fresh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Great hotel

good location, great staff and good hotel
7.7
i enjoyed my stay here. Well located, not far from the main bars and Petronas towers. Value for money.. hmm maybe not but i was happy with it..
Jasdeep G. Couples Australia, November 6, 2013
it was nice and relaxing,.

great lobby area to relax, fast in room dinning, great customer service
9.7
Jennifer V. Families with young children Australia, November 5, 2013
Quite nice

Price, comfort, location
7
Ekawati N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Shangri-la is a nice hotel with friendly staffs

Located in the city centre, delicious buffet breaksfast with wide variety of choices, clean rooms
9.3
Our stay in Shangri-La was great. The rooms are clean, comfortable bed, best quality delicious breakfast with wide varieties of choices. The staffs are friendly. Centrally located in the city.
Kenneth S. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Superb comfort and attention

Big, clean rooms, very good bathroom facilities, excellent room service
9.3
Very relaxing and thoroughly, enjoyable comfort. The promptness of room service was one of the best I have experienced.
Edgar H. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Memorable stay

Friendly staff, nice comfortable bed, great breakfast
9.7
Great food variety for buffet breakfast, nice room, very comfortabke bed, had good sleep. The staff was very friendly. Our stay was memorable. We would surely love to stay again in the hotel.
Edgar H. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Memorable stay

Clean, comfortable rooms; fast free internet; great buffet breakfast
10
Had a pleasant and memorable stay at the hotel. Friendly staff, great variety of food at buffet breakfast with fast free internet. There was daily replenishment of bottles of water, fruits with english newspaper. The room was clean, comfortable with nice bed. Also, there was regular shuttle bus service to the top shopping malls of the city. The bus stop for the hop on hop off city tour was just a stone throw away from the hotel. We would lobe to go back and stay in this hotel in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01