or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2Go Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zipangu Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lafite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & Grill Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Boardroom
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2902 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2902)
Sort by:
Abedelghani A. Couples Jordan, August 24, 2013
good clean hotel in good area in a great city

good clean hotel in good area in a great city and stuff
8.7
Hanson G. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
very nice hotel

clean and big and vey comfortable
10
very nice, comfortable, cozy, relaxing, nice ambience, cool and amazing.
Jian F. Families with older children China, August 24, 2013
Very Good Hotel.

Comfortable Room/Large bed/ Good decoration.
8.7
We spent two hours in swimming pool, vey nice. My family like the hotel room very much. The decoration style is what we want.
Raymond M. Couples Ireland, August 23, 2013
5 STAR SERVICE

Service, decor, comfort
10
Overall an amazing experience, highly recommend this hotel. It is reasonably priced, the location is perfect, the staff are so helpful and nice, and the comfort and décor is 5 star
Peter B. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
Nice room centrally located in KL

Comfortable bed and nice sized room in a central location
7.7
A good place for a short stopover on our way home from Europe
Youngsup K. Families with young children South Korea, August 18, 2013
amazing, amazing and even more amazing

quality of staff, design, atmosphere
9.7
i decided to stay in Shangri-la for my family reunion. I even got an upgrade for the suite even i booked the exclusive club level room. Thanks to the staff, we had a great moment. If you want to spend some precious moment with someone you really care, i can only say Shangri-la Boom!
Amelita V. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 18, 2013
comfortable bed

high speed internet, shuttle service, free water
5.7
it was not bad. The bed was comfortable. The only thing is, the lady who entertained me during check in was not really friendly. I asked for twin bed nd she replied me with " All twin rooms are booked".
Aileen O. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Memorable stay

Best 3 things the food the service and the location
10
Everything was perfect even though it was expensive of course its a luxury hotel! but it was paying the right price. In return i got the satisfaction that i expected. D
Pedro C. Couples Portugal, August 18, 2013
realiable and confortable

location, confort, memories
8
Very nice but there are better offers in Kuala Lumpur. That said Shangri-la retains some charm
Gagandeep S. Business travelers India, August 17, 2013
True Value For Money

Internet, Rooms, Horizon Club upgrade
10
Truly fantastic. The only Hotel which has 24 hrs fitness centre. In middle of Petronas Tower and KL Tower. Local transportation connectivity excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02