or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60256 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Deluxe Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nishimura Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Desperado Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Portofino Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Cake Shop Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Health Club Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Concierge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Horizon Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 368
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
This is awesome hotel

The room, the bed, awesome
10
I love my days to be spent in this hotel. good staffs, awesome services, nice rooms, grrreat
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
I Love this hotel

great room, great staffs, great hotel
10
I love my days to be spent in this hotel. good staffs, awesome services, nice rooms, grrreat
Fareed S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Luxurious

location, food and clean room
9.7
Good service. Been staying here every month for the past 4 years now. nearby ciputra world. nearby to the airport. Superb staffs performance.
Agus A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Luxury Spacious Nice

Luxury Spacious Nice
8.7
It was great, love the swimming pool it had slide. The staff performance also good and fast room service
Thida A. Solo travelers Myanmar, December 1, 2013
Large room, convenient location, good restaurant

Large room...great lobby
8
Good...@US$90 dollar a night for Shangri-La is amazing!
Raymon F. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2013
well maintain old hotel with professional staff.

professional staff, nice park, easy access
7.3
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2013
As what i expected

Great Hotel, near the airport, in downtown
10
It was unforgettable stay due to the friendly staff and great room
Ezra K. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2013
awesome

great food, good staff peformance, comfort bedroom
7.7
last week we stay at there for our honeymoon aniversary and we really enjoyed and satisfied with the restaurant that we booked to dine with our friends.. Great hotel and very reccommended..
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, November 12, 2013
nice stay

location, clean and service
6
everything was very good except there no choice of rate with breakfast
Michael S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Probably the best hotel currently in Suarabaya

Good choice of restaurants. Professional, courtious staff and clean well kept room.
9.3
Short business stay and all went well. Best hotel in Surabaya with professional service and good ameneties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nishimura Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DesperadoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PortofinoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Cake ShopShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang PalaceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Health ClubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ConciergeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive HorizonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DeluxeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ExecutiveShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08