or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2Go Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zipangu Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lafite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & Grill Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2861 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2861)
Sort by:
Kok K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
very comortable, clean room. polite staff

clean, polite staff.
10
excellent. we were upgraded to a suite room due to high occupancy. very well train and polite staff. I specially recommend to stay in the horizon club room.
Tebba R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Awesome

Luxury, friendly excellent service
10
excellent will go again stay there every year
Atkins R. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Excellent Place to Stay Even after 3 Times

Location, Price, Room Service
10
David F. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Very pleasant

Location, facilities, staff
10
Cheong D. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 31, 2013
Affordable luxury hotel

Fantastic rooms, restaurants and service
8.3
Good service, best hotel buffet dinner and breakfast and thank you for upgrade to a suite room.
David F. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2013
Enjoyable

Location, food,staff
9.7
Robert D. Families with young children Netherlands, May 31, 2013
Pleasant Stay; as Usual!

Good room, good food and friendly staff
9.7
We returned to the Shangri-la because our first visit was very pleasant. Our latest stay of about a week was as pleasant and relaxing as our first stay. The food offered at the Shangri-la is of top quality with much variety to choose from. The pool is nice and relaxing with very attentive service by the staff. Any request are acted upon very quickly and with a smile! We will return!
Jureerut B. Couples Thailand, May 30, 2013
Superb

All inclusive
10
First impressive from bellboy since we jump from taxi, check in is fast and the reception is really helpful, the hotel is clean & big, we chose this hotel because we want to walk to petronas tower (5 mins walk) the hotel surround by shopping centre, restaurant, pub, bar etc easy access to transportation (but really long way from airport especially rush hour) the room is quite small but got everything you need, bed is comfortable, Internet wifi is quick and free of charge, we only stay here for 1 night, wish we could stay longer.
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
First class hotel with top notch service

Service, location and friendly staff
8.7
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
this hotel is central located and great nightlife.

great located , comfortable
7.7
the deluxe room is comfortable but too small...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03