Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2Go Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zipangu Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lafite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & Grill Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2833 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2833)
Sort by:
Nurjihan S. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Best hotel in KL

Buffet dining, comfortable bed, excellent service
9.3
Nothing short of praises for this hotel. Stayed in the executive room and loved it. Went for dinner buffet at Lemon Garden Cafe, loved it. Had buffet breakfast at the cafe again, loved it. Service was top notch. Will come back again for sure!
Audrey M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
A very pleasant stay

The staff are very friendly and attentive, the room is clean and large, good location for shopping
7.7
Charlene M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Comfortable and luxurious. Breakfast was excellent

Breakfast, bathtub, bed.
8.3
More than satisfactory.
Respati W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Memorable stay in Shangri La KL

I like the room, the food, easy access to other places
8.3
I was up-graded from executive type. It was a great and comfortable room. I was enjoying my stay so much and literally start marketing Agoda to my friends. I hope my friends also have an interesting stay in Agoda, just like me. Wish
Carmen T. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
It was a great experience filled with luxury.

The staf were fantastci, very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was to die for. It had everything yu could possibly want. The hotel itself was very beautiful with a very luxurious .
9
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. The staff looked after us in every way. We also enjoyed the buffets dinners available at the restaurant. I would certainly recommend this hotel to everyone. The room we had was very clean and well equipped.
Intan J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2013
nice, great location

great location, friendly staff, near to shopping centres
10
generally, the experience was good. big room. spacious and big toilet. the in-room dining was also great.
Merran B. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 17, 2013
Beautiful hotel, so luuxurious.

Beautiful room, so relaxing interior design. Great view of petronas towers. Food expensive though.
9.7
Matthew T. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Clean, comfortable and convenient
10
Chris D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
goo

checkin checkout room
9
Good
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Friendly, good service and excellent hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, good customer service
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01