or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2Go Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zipangu Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lafite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & Grill Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2749 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2749)
Sort by:
Joe M. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2013
Another awesome stay at Shangri-La!

We took the package which includes 24/7 drinks, tea, and cocktail hour. SO worth it! Bathtub was grand and kids could swim in it. Best breakfast ever!
10
I can't say enough about the breakfast buffet. Amazing! Fresh berries, chocolate fountain, and many internatoinal options.We stayed at breakfast for hours and I would go back just for the breakfast! Loved our suite-nice to have with 2 toddlers. Pool was a bit disappointing-not set up well for toddlers, chilly even in extreme heat. but beautiful to look at.
Shaik B. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
Good service

cleaniness, great staff, wide breakfast spread
8.7
Bassam H. Families with young children Lebanon, April 13, 2013
Fantastic

Location, Design, Comfort
10
It was excellent by all aspects. My only comment is that their swimming pool is not that large and they use saline water rather than chlorine which causes discomfort
Neil M. Business travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
Pleasant and adequate

location, price quality
7
It was a pleasant stay not a really friendly stay. They did mess up my room style at check in but apart from that it was suitable.
Jerry D. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2013
Outstanding hotel and staff.

Amenities, staff attentitiveness and breakfast
10
An exceptional stay. We will always choose the Shangri-la.
Carolyn S. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Just a fabulous hotel

Rooms, Staff and food
10
Lewis M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
First Class all the way

Service Staff and food
9.3
This hotel manages the perfect balance of brilliant service and style without being pretentious which makes for a very relaxing stay by all whether on business or a family holiday.
Renelle M. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
good location, clean room

good location, near the petronas tower
8.3
near the petronas tower, the kl tower is at the back of the hotel. everything is walking distance.
Renelle M. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Good service, great staff.

Great staff, good location and great service.
7.7
Very good, the location was near the petronas tower.
Chee K. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
Very nice stay overall

Its close proximity to my meetings and business partners, hotel is in very good condition and the Staff are excellent!
9
My stay is very pleasant overall. I've had a descent night rest before my busy meetings in the morning. The restaurants are very nice quality with superb service. I'd definitely go back to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07