Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2Go Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zipangu Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lafite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & Grill Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2811 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Samir T. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2013
Fantastic

Friendly staff, location and great breakfast to say the least
10
Fantastic, would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Sam G. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2013
Pleasant.

Friendly staff, location and wide spread for the breakfast.
9.3
Upon check in, i went to my room and somehow i do not like my room and felt uncomfortable about it. I contacted front desk and they were very responsive and offered an upgrade for me and the keys was delivered to me within 5mins. *THUMBS UP*
Jimmy C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
value for money

friendly staffs,clean and free wifi
8
Anita B. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2013
It was relaxing and enjoyable

staff very friendly and attentive. Hotel has its own clinic. Variety of food
10
Sim C. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2013
Superb Centrly Located City Centre Hotel

Excellent Staffs, Classy & Comfortable
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. Could not ask for more!
Andrew D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Wonderful stay in heart KL

Lemon Garden restrauant - buffet, ambiance in the looby lounge, service and staff
9.3
I have stayed many times at the Shangri-la it always a wonderful experience the staff are exceptional the rooms are spacious and light. The Lemon Garden restrauant has a mouthwatering buffet menu.
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
the breakfast menu is outstanding

shuttle bus, great breakfast , its a real 5 star
8.7
Sum T. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2013
A hotel with a personal touch to its guests

1Friendly & attentive reception staff. They knows what the needs of its customers & try their best to accommodate to our needs. 2) Small guestures such as a plate of fresh fruiits & bookmarks
8.7
Wong I. Families with older children Macau, March 30, 2013
Vey nice service

good service, nice room, amazing breakfast
8.3
Asit P. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2013
Excellent hotel ... but very busy!

Location, Service, Facilities
8.3
Excellent stay. Had been booked in for a Twin room and a Queen/King room was not available. Staff very quickly put the twin beds together and offered free breakfast. Clean, well equipped room with adequate amenities in the room and bathroom. Very friendly staff everywhere - always proactively ask if one needs anything. Great breakfast spread - Continental, Indian, Malaysian and Chinese offerings! The hotel is very popular and so remains very busy. Lots of guests coming and going which gives a hectic feel to the holiday!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04