or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2Go Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zipangu Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lafite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & Grill Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Boardroom
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2907 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
David A. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
Easily one of the best hotels in Kuala Lumpur

Room,restaurants and location
10
Can thoroughly recommend this hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed at in Kuala Lumpur.
Arnaud D. Business travelers France, April 19, 2013
Great hotel with a friendly staff

Service, Hotel standar, room comfort
8.7
Turki A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 17, 2013
good stay i guess

nice room and large bathroom good hotel
9.3
Daniel F. Couples Australia, April 17, 2013
A 6 Star rating- Faultless

The Professional Efficent Staff, the atmosphere.
10
My congratulations to the General manager of the Shangri- La Hotel for running a superb hotel . The professionalism of the staff is to be commended. This hotel ticks all my boxes- Great service - A stunning hotel - Great value for money- I will return !!!
Carolyn S. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Just as Fabulous as before

Location Service and Rooms
10
We have stayed in this wonderful hotel many times and it never fails to disappoint. Every aspect is marvellous. For the best value you need to book the Horizon Club Floor .
Jenny P. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2013
good

it is clean , centrally located. staffs are friendly, helpful and courteous
6.3
Mark A. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Excellent all round

The breakfast, the staff, the decor
10
Everything about this hotel oozes class. The staff especially Simon are amazingly attentive and polite, the rooms are spacious, bed is comfortable, bathroom large and well stocked and the choice at breakfast is breathtaking. A great experience.
Jeffrey P. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Excellent stay , I would recommend this hotel

Staff, horizon club
10
Perfect , the staff and service were the best I have experienced in Asia so far
Taeyeon K. Business travelers South Korea, April 14, 2013
very comporable and nice

good buffet restaurant
10
very near by central area, and KLCC. also have very food and nice room and interior.
Joe M. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2013
Another awesome stay at Shangri-La!

We took the package which includes 24/7 drinks, tea, and cocktail hour. SO worth it! Bathtub was grand and kids could swim in it. Best breakfast ever!
10
I can't say enough about the breakfast buffet. Amazing! Fresh berries, chocolate fountain, and many internatoinal options.We stayed at breakfast for hours and I would go back just for the breakfast! Loved our suite-nice to have with 2 toddlers. Pool was a bit disappointing-not set up well for toddlers, chilly even in extreme heat. but beautiful to look at.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05