My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120 , Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Deluxe Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nishimura Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Desperado Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Massage Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Portofino Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Cake Shop Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Pool Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nirwana Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Health Club
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Jamoo Entrance Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Double Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Jamoo Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Concierge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wooden Artwork
Hotel Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 368
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Franciscus S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great place to stay

comfort and clean,
9.3
It was pack of peoples but it just because new year eve
Nia K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel with children

good breakfast, nice kids pool
8
very nice hotel and friendly people, good breakfast every morning, kids are happy playing at the pool
Rakawih D. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with a smile..

it has a good spa facilities..The live band performance at Desperado club was good..Very entertaining performance.
8.7
It was a short stay though but we felt comfortable and the room was reasonably big and cosy..
Hotel Feature Tip: sigh seeing within the city old mosques..
Adam S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2012
its so perfect

good, nice, perfect
8
it was nice, lovely, and so comfort, the room is so clean, location good, best price.
Shyam S. Solo travelers India, December 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

Food, Room Space
7.3
Nice Peaceful, place to stay for few nights, would go back any time.
Josua S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Nice

Clean and good place
7.3
Levina D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Our favourite 5 stars hotel in town

restaurants, swimming pool
6
with point rewards i got from agoda, i stayed at this hotel for free.. especially it was my little son's birthday, so he was really happy with it.. the swimming pool is quite big, the ambience was good, and we went to some big malls that were not that far from the hotel..
Restaurant Tip: try Jamoo, the restaurant inside of this hotel, where you can find a lot kind of food.
Kang S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2012
One of the most prestigious hotel in Surabya

Great service, complete facility
9
Great service. I've been stayed here for two days and my room has been upgrade because of high occupancy that day.
Kang S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2012
Prestigious hotel with great service

Great service, complete facility
9.3
Great service. I've been stayed here for two days and my room has been upgrade because of high occupancy that day.
Kang S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and sefvice with a smile

Great service, great food, complete facility
9.3
Great service. I've been stayed here for two days and my room has been upgrade because of high occupancy that day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nishimura Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DesperadoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Massage RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PortofinoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Cake ShopShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang PalaceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nirwana RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Health ClubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Jamoo EntranceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Double RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - JamooShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ConciergeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wooden ArtworkShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06