Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 3295 reviews

2504 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (3295)
Sort by:
Mark D. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
very good stay with superb amenities, spa and gym

gym, pool, spa
8
Report this review
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Comfortable. Met expectation.

Buffet. Comfort. Food.
9
The buffet dinner was fantastic. Room is comfortable.
Report this review
Abedelghani A. Couples Jordan, August 24, 2013
good clean hotel in good area in a great city

good clean hotel in good area in a great city and stuff
8.7
Report this review
Hanson G. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
very nice hotel

clean and big and vey comfortable
10
very nice, comfortable, cozy, relaxing, nice ambience, cool and amazing.
Report this review
Jian F. Families with older children China, August 24, 2013
Very Good Hotel.

Comfortable Room/Large bed/ Good decoration.
8.7
We spent two hours in swimming pool, vey nice. My family like the hotel room very much. The decoration style is what we want.
Report this review
Raymond M. Couples Ireland, August 23, 2013
5 STAR SERVICE

Service, decor, comfort
10
Overall an amazing experience, highly recommend this hotel. It is reasonably priced, the location is perfect, the staff are so helpful and nice, and the comfort and décor is 5 star
Report this review
Peter B. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
Nice room centrally located in KL

Comfortable bed and nice sized room in a central location
7.7
A good place for a short stopover on our way home from Europe
Report this review
Youngsup K. Families with young children South Korea, August 18, 2013
amazing, amazing and even more amazing

quality of staff, design, atmosphere
9.7
i decided to stay in Shangri-la for my family reunion. I even got an upgrade for the suite even i booked the exclusive club level room. Thanks to the staff, we had a great moment. If you want to spend some precious moment with someone you really care, i can only say Shangri-la Boom!
Report this review
Amelita V. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 18, 2013
comfortable bed

high speed internet, shuttle service, free water
5.7
it was not bad. The bed was comfortable. The only thing is, the lady who entertained me during check in was not really friendly. I asked for twin bed nd she replied me with " All twin rooms are booked".
Report this review
Aileen O. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Memorable stay

Best 3 things the food the service and the location
10
Everything was perfect even though it was expensive of course its a luxury hotel! but it was paying the right price. In return i got the satisfaction that i expected. D
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 2504 reviews Next page
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Twin Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club ExecutiveShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club PremierShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Business CanterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding ConsultantShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting SpaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle ServiceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02