or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2Go Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zipangu Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lafite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & Grill Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2680 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
Ismail V. Families with young children South Africa, December 4, 2012
Great service but small rooms

Ambiance, food, location
8.3
I left my phone charger at your hotel in kl and was very impressed with the efficiency with which it was delivered to your airport representative Syah.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Suggest greater range for shuttle service
Phua J. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Hotel features and comfort 5 star

superbly well maintained hotel
9.3
i had enjoyed my 2 night stay. the facilities provided were absolute. always greeted by the front desk with warm smiles. the hotel lived up to its reputation , i will definitely make my way back to this hotel.
Shopping Tip: major shopping malls are in walking distance , 5-10 minutes walk to klcc and pavillion which are one of the main attractions in kuala lumpur city. and the night life street was just a stone throw away from the hotel.
Gary P. Business travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
Okay nothing to fancy

Central location to city
6.7
Was enjoyable no problems with hotel breakfast was good hotel very clean staff were friendly
Stavros S. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Very nice hotel!

Big rooms, fast check in/check out, great breakfast, clean, free wifi
8
We stayed at Shangri-La KL for one night only. Since we were arriving late, check-in was fast and we were quickly in our large executive room before we knew it. The bed was the biggest we had ever seen at a hotel! It was huge! The rooms are very clean and the bathroom large and inviting. The breakfast buffet was enormous, so much to choose from and such good quality, especially the bakery section. I would say the breakfast spread is much better than the Westin KL where we stayed at last year.
Adam K. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Exceeded our expectations

Service was above and beyond
10
Faint wait to go back again. We did not want to leave.
Takayasu Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 2, 2012
good location for shopping

entrance was nice
8
I was surprised to be delivered japanese newspaper without asking.
Jacky C. Business travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Pleasant stay, convenient, night life

friendly staff, spacious room, easy access to shopping/bars/restaurant
9.7
Zhi C. Business travelers China, December 1, 2012
Good as usual

I like the facilities
10
frequent travel in this hotel, more than 5 times this year. every time i will stay around 3 to 5days. the service is really good, stuff are friendly. the facility is really awesome! like the gym, jacuzzi,perfect!
Salina M. Couples Germany, November 30, 2012
very beautiful settings

hotel personnels are all very friendly
8.7
the hotel has to imporoved on the quality of food the taste was better 4 yrs ago...
Sian J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
Nice rooms, great pool and good location

good pool, helpful staff, good location near Bingtang walk food area
8.7
Nice spacious room, helpful staff, good location near petronus towers and Bingtang walk restaurants/food stalls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08