Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Twin Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Design 2 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite - Design 2 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite - Design 1 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Design 1 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian Suite
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Consultant Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
3102 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (3102)
Sort by:
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Luxury hotel at affordable price

Excellent Staffs, great looby and comfortable room
9.3
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 23, 2013
Shangri La is great in almost everything

Food, location and comfortable room
10
Kirsti C. Families with young children Australia, May 22, 2013
Can't wait to go back

Service, rooms, quality
10
It was above and beyond our expectations! Highly recommend it
Carol W. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
Outstanding staff. Old shabby rooms

Staff, stag and staff
6.7
Excellent service. Rooms very disappointing. They need updating.
Richard K. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Cant get enough of the Place, Best Hotel in ASEA

Location, Venue, Staff
9
As always our stay was brilliant and a credit to the hotel staff. We were upgraded (3rd time this year) to a exec suite, from a basic club. A great evening at Arthurs, lunch at the new Healy Mac's across the road (you have to try the Pork Leg :0 ) Very close to KLCC for shopping, and night life. Awesome hotel, awesome staff, try it.
Wong S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
this wonderful place i never had before beautiful

big nice clean and wonderful service
10
we feel wonderful holiday for the hotel stay. the food wonderful too.
Nurjihan S. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Best hotel in KL

Buffet dining, comfortable bed, excellent service
9.3
Nothing short of praises for this hotel. Stayed in the executive room and loved it. Went for dinner buffet at Lemon Garden Cafe, loved it. Had buffet breakfast at the cafe again, loved it. Service was top notch. Will come back again for sure!
Audrey M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
A very pleasant stay

The staff are very friendly and attentive, the room is clean and large, good location for shopping
7.7
Charlene M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Comfortable and luxurious. Breakfast was excellent

Breakfast, bathtub, bed.
8.3
More than satisfactory.
Respati W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Memorable stay in Shangri La KL

I like the room, the food, easy access to other places
8.3
I was up-graded from executive type. It was a great and comfortable room. I was enjoying my stay so much and literally start marketing Agoda to my friends. I hope my friends also have an interesting stay in Agoda, just like me. Wish

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Twin Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Design 2Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club ExecutiveShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club PremierShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite - Design 2Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite - Design 1Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Design 1Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding ConsultantShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02