Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Twin Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian Suite
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Business Canter Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Consultant Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Space Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 3162 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (3162)
Sort by:
Jun S. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2013
value for money hotel. I want to visit again

luxury, reasonable
9
very nice
Report this review
Horngyunn L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
very goood 5 star hotel

very good 5 star hotel
8
Report this review
David F. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
A pleasurable experience

Location, gym, staff
10
Report this review
Grace M. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2013
nice and great

nice great big good food and good service
10
Report this review
Sheikha H. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 8, 2013
Peaceful, friendly and comfortable.

Convenience, comfort and speed.
8.3
Report this review
Boh S. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
Value for money !

One of the cheapest Shangri La Hotels, with good service and nice Malaysian foods !
8
Satisfied, within my expectation.
Report this review
Na O. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
nice and simple

food, service and the cleaness of the room
8
it was quite a luxurious place to stay, nice food, friendly staff, clean room and beautiful garden everything was perfect
Report this review
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
nice but not what i expected

comfortable bed, nice ambiance, clean
7.3
but there was no bathtub in my room and i was really looking forward to it. the room was quiet and clean with a safe but had i known i would not have gotten a tub i would have not got this room.
Report this review
Yicun Z. Business travelers China, June 5, 2013
Great Hotel in KLCC

Breakfast, Room, and Service
8.3
I chose this hotel based on the high rating . And I found that breakfast is really good taste with hundreds of varities. My package didn't include the breakfast. I paid US$29 for the breakfast which I think quite worth. You can also find may bar / pub near the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Kimberly T. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Perfect stop over

Staff, room and food
10
Loved it, great shopping, friendly people... felt safe all of the time (although held onto our wallets tightly).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Twin Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club ExecutiveShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club PremierShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Business CanterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding ConsultantShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting SpaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle ServiceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08