or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Twin Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Design 2 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite - Design 2 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite - Design 1 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Design 1 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian Suite
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Consultant Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
3039 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (3039)
Sort by:
Ridhwan S. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
Very clean and prestige hotel

Luxury clean
8
Simon L. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
Consistent standard and attentive service in KLCC

Consistency, Quality bedding, and Attentive Service
9
The stay lived up to standard that can be expected from a Shangri-la Hotel. However, the room was small by Malaysia standard. Quality material and comfortable bedding, but timber trims and panels showing signs of wear and tear and in need of maintenance.
Victoria B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Relaxing stay for a hectic business trip

location, staff, facilities
8.3
Mark E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2013
2 nights at the Shangri-la KL

The large well appointed room, the helpfull staff, and great central location
10
I really enjoyed my stay at the Shangri-la Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is truly a first class 5 star international hotel. My well appointed room was large and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location could not have been better for access to KL's great shopping, restaurant, and nightlife scene. The multinational buffet dinner served in the hotel's garden restaurant was outstanding. And lastly the hotel concierge was very helpful in arranging a 4am ride to the airport. Thanks Shangri-la.
Hong F. Business travelers China, March 20, 2013
Very good experiece

Friendly staff/nice bed/good swimming pool
8.7
This is my 3rd time to stay here. I enjoyed my stay as always. Very nice bed and swimming pool. Will choose Shangrila again .
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Excellent Business Hotel - with a relaxing side

Highly trained staff, good food and internet and a great pool and health centre
8.3
Peter S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean, friendly, affordable
8
Very good stay, with excellent service from all staff.
Mario D. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
enjoyable with very efficient staff

horizon club, breakfast and foyer/ entrance
8
very pleasant,relaxing and enjoyable - would recommend the horizon club upgrade as a must
Shawn T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2013
Must stay hotel

Clean, spacious, relaxing
9.7
Simon T. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2013
Magnificent hotel, Excellent service

Excellent service, Beautiful room, Amazing bathroom
9.3
I couldn't believe the attention to detail as I checked into the hotel. Everything around me was in perfect condition and spotlessly clean. The staff were incredibly efficient and helpful. It was the quickest check in and check out that I have ever had. The room was clean and the bed was excellent. The view was also nice courtesy of a free upgrade at check in. I managed to get a discount rate however this is one hotel that I would happily pay full price to stay in. I cannot find a single negative point to my entire stay. I would definitely stay here again. This hotel is 5 star all the way

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Twin Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier KingShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Design 2Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club ExecutiveShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club PremierShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite - Design 2Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite - Design 1Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Design 1Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding ConsultantShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01