or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

9 Binjiang Dong Road, Jinjiang District, Chengdu, China 610021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Horizon Club River View Room Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Horizon Club City View Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Deluxe City View Room Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Executive Suite Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Pub/Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest Room
Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Surroundings Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Exterior Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Deluxe City View Room Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Deluxe River View Room Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Executive Suite Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Horizon Club Cityview Shangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Horizon Club River View Room
Area: Jinjiang District Number of Rooms: 593

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Excellent service!

Good staff services, clean, good location
9.3
There was a little hiccup initially when my pre-arranged airport pickup did not appear at the airport. However, these was quickly recovered by the duty manager (Kathy Zhao). Her focus on recovering the miscommunication and ensuring guest comfort and service standard was foremost than verifying my booking. Her relentless effort to ensure that I'm well settled in the hotel simply impressed me. The hotel also has good spread of food during breakfast daily.
Ty Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Excellence AAA+

Great service, friendly personnel , enthusiast
10
Very well
Arnel C. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Room Comfort, Staff Performance
9.7
Everything was good!
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Nice and comfy hotel

Nice and comfy hotel room, attentive staff, great room service
8.7
Will definitely come back should I want to visit chengdu again
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Perfect stays for business travelers

Spacious room, strategic location and helpful staff
8.7
Everything in this hotel is perfect except the food is expensive.
Mei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Great stay

Luxury interior, Spacious Room & Great Customer Service
10
Natalie K. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Wonderful hotel in a wonderful city!

Staff, comfort, food
9.7
My stay at the Shangri-la Chengdu, was absolutely fantastic. As expected from the Shangri-la, the hotel was fantastically clean and comfortable (I stayed in the Club Room). Most importantly the staff here were so helpful. I had issues during my stay with access to cash and the staff actually escorted me down to the ATM machine to assist me in withdrawing money! They were very friendly and as I do not speak mandarin they helped me get to places in the taxi by writing the names of the places I wished to visit. All in all I had a wonderful stay here and wouldn't hesitate to stay at the Shangri-la again.
Weng H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Good ambience, quite place and good customer services
7
Everything was good except for the location is a bit far from central area. It's best for traveller who like quite place and privacy.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Very Satisfactory Stay

Very hospitable, grandeur and great staff service
9.7
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Beyond Expectation

Large Room space, very clean and good english
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel ChengduShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Horizon Club River View RoomShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Horizon Club City ViewShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Deluxe City View RoomShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Executive SuiteShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - SpaShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Pub/LoungeShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - SurroundingsShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Deluxe City View RoomShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Deluxe River View RoomShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Executive SuiteShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Horizon Club CityviewShangri-La Hotel Chengdu - Horizon Club River View Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01