or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

89/8 Chang Klan Road, Chang Khlan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Khlan Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Kelly H. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Great comfort

I loved the fitness room. It was the thing I enjoyed the most. Swimming pool was isolated from the street and the staff were very attendtive.
9.7
Samuel W. Couples Canada, November 9, 2014
chang mai

location.
4.7
John M. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Perfection

Attention to detail, customer care, cleanliness
10
Perfection, I cannot praise this hotel and its staff highly enough. A luxurious oasis.
Rachel M. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
Tranquility Lost -18 Floor Condo Construction

Great breakfast buffet, wonderful staff, easy walk to the night market
8.7
We were at this gorgeous hotel for 5 days. The peace and tranquility of the large luscious swimming pool was negatively impacted by the constant pounding of the construction literally a stone's throw away.
Dickon B. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Great place to chill

Best things were, staff efficiency and helpfulness, happy hour in horizon lounge and pool and gym facilities
10
Fabulous stay with teenage daughter, great facilities we used gym every day and relaxed by the pool after. Location is perfect for going into town or just strolling to night bazar, the staff are really helpful and attentive. Would definitely come back to this hotel again.
Sindhi N. Families with young children India, October 25, 2014
stay in shangri la hotel

-staff were very accommodative and helpful. location is superb. swimming pool too was very clean and tidy.
9
We (myself, hubby and 2 children) enjoyed our stay here. I have only one suggestion- The food was awesome but comprised of non veg dishes only with 1-2 veg dishes. Since we were vegetarians , we had a tough time. Pl. Increase the number of veg dishes. Regards
Mazin A. Couples Oman, October 24, 2014
excellent hotel

location, services , food
9.7
Fantastic hotel, good food and good location
Sai C. Couples Portugal, October 22, 2014
good location

pool, concierge, security guard
9.7
good
Chi C. Groups Hong Kong, October 22, 2014
Shangri-La Hotel

so good
9.7
Vincent M. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
Excellent and worth staying in the club rooms

Room, Service, Location
9
Good access to golf and airport. Easy to get around to night markets and eating out. Great service from George at the Club Lounge in terms of setting up golf rounds and transfers etc. Rooms are par excellence for the Shang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Chiang MaiShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A08