Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

Kota BNI, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 1, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 10220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Pool Bar Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Three Bay King Suite Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta -  Ceria Room Wedding Set-Up Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Medan Room Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Jacuzzi Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - One bedroom suite
Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - B.A.T.S Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Two Bay Suite Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Indonesia Room Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 661

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Martha R. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Everything is great except the room.. It's old!

Food, food and food
7.7
It's our anniversary! We had our wedding last year in shangrila, so we decided to stay a night this year to cepebrate our anniv.. Overall it's great except their deluxe room.. It's so old! Need renovation! I will recommend the 1 bedroom suite..
Nahad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 17, 2014
Not Lexury as expected

Swimming Pool, Breakfast and Security
7.7
Security is really high, Breakfast and Staff are very helpful (specially "Dera" from the Desk). Level of rooms were not to our expectations like other Shangri-La we had before.
Roarke C. Couples Taiwan, August 17, 2014
lovely staying

bed, swimming pool, buffet
10
Alexandre B. Business travelers France, August 8, 2014
very good

perfect place for holiday or business
7.7
This hotel is very clean and the service is perfect...just one thing the coofe in the room is still nescafe..how come!!!
Colin M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Not worth the money

Room service, pool, staff friendliness
6
This hotel is completely overpriced. Rooms outdated. Especially the bathroom. The leisure areas are nice and the staff is top notch. Entering this hotel feels like going on a military compound with bomb sniffing dogs and armed guards. Be prepared to stay once you're there because there's nowhere to go once you're locked in. You can't take a stroll outside the hotel to your local convenience store. There's nothing around it. This hotel is selling their high class status in name only. You can find cheaper and nicer hotels than this one.
Prebagren R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
very good, jam is crazy

staff very good
8.7
great
Sella S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
BRilliant

Club, Breakfast, Rooms
8.7
it was great stay especially if you are on a solo and short trip. Upgraded my room to horizon package which provides free cocktail & canapés for 3 hours. it was worth and in house club B.A.T.S was amazing with good band and decent crowd. I enjoyed my stay. Buffet breakfast had huge variety and the swim up bar was cool.
Macivan D. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Fanstastic stay and room wad excellent

Swimming pool excellent room friendly service
9.3
One of the best hotels i have stayed in. EXCELLENT!!!
Mark V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 29, 2014
Excellent business stay

Staff, level of service and fitness facilties
9
Gregory C. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Excellence is achieved.

simply the best.
9.7
Stress Free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel JakartaShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Pool BarShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Three Bay King SuiteShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - BallroomShangri-la Hotel Jakarta -  Ceria Room Wedding Set-UpShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - BathroomShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Medan RoomShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - JacuzziShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - One bedroom suiteShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - B.A.T.SShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Two Bay SuiteShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Indonesia RoomShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06