or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

Kota BNI, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 1, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 10220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Pool Bar Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Three Bay King Suite Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta -  Ceria Room Wedding Set-Up Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Medan Room Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Jacuzzi Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - One bedroom suite
Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - B.A.T.S Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Two Bay Suite Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Indonesia Room Shangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 661

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Prebagren R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
very good, jam is crazy

staff very good
8.7
great
Sella S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
BRilliant

Club, Breakfast, Rooms
8.7
it was great stay especially if you are on a solo and short trip. Upgraded my room to horizon package which provides free cocktail & canapés for 3 hours. it was worth and in house club B.A.T.S was amazing with good band and decent crowd. I enjoyed my stay. Buffet breakfast had huge variety and the swim up bar was cool.
Macivan D. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Fanstastic stay and room wad excellent

Swimming pool excellent room friendly service
9.3
One of the best hotels i have stayed in. EXCELLENT!!!
Mark V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 29, 2014
Excellent business stay

Staff, level of service and fitness facilties
9
Gregory C. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Excellence is achieved.

simply the best.
9.7
Stress Free.
Indah G. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2014
For short family getaway this hotel is recomended

Room space is large, comfort bed with best bathroom amenities the Satoo restaurant always be my favorite place to eat Weekend program for kids make this hotel suitable for family getaway
7.3
I feel so comfort staying at this hotel and also my kids, maybe we will plan to stay here frequently just to getaway from daily activities
Anastasia R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2014
Fine night to relax my mind

room, staffs, nice surroundinds
7.7
Very nice, a pleasant place for short escape in a very hectic days
Sati S. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Amazing..

Luxury hotel, room and experience..
9
I am really pleased and satisfied with the Hotel
Erik P. Business travelers Netherlands, April 14, 2014
Very relaxing and convenient

Friendly staff luxury club lounge and convenient
10
I enjoyed helpful staff relaxing and convenient for business traveller
Natalie W. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
Great stay, would stay again next time in Jakarta

Language, size of rooms and location to meetings
9.7
Great stay, clean large rooms, friendly staff and good location. Food was excellent also. Would definitely recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel JakartaShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Pool BarShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Three Bay King SuiteShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - BallroomShangri-la Hotel Jakarta -  Ceria Room Wedding Set-UpShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - BathroomShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Medan RoomShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - JacuzziShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - One bedroom suiteShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - B.A.T.SShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Two Bay SuiteShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Presidential SuiteShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Indonesia RoomShangri-la Hotel Jakarta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02