Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Twin Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier King Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Design 2 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite - Design 2 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite - Design 1 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Specialty Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite - Design 1 Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Malaysian Suite
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royale Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Consultant Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
3098 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Tashi J. Couples Bhutan, May 21, 2015
Good.

The room, the ambience, the location.
8.3
The room itself was excellent and I enjoyed my stay there, but I think the hotel staffs should wear more SMILES on their faces! :-) :-) :-)
Carl J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Rastafari

The gym.....The food.....and the staff were fantastic!
9.7
Loved it....
Mohd Z. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
No bad

location,viewing and popular
6.3
Alan W. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
a friendly oasis

fiendly staff, lication, great fitness and swimming areas
9
This was not our first choice..we duscovered that our usual hotel was being renovated and sought out a like hotel. Shangrila met up to our expectations. Good location..easy to get to KLCC and pavillion, staff were friendly, room comfortable but wewere really impressed with the fitness area...one of the best ina hotel we had stayed at. Pool was great too....the only downside is that around the hotel area there is a lot of construction and so the tranquility is broken by machines and banging.
Wayne H. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2015
Great Service

Staff, Food, service
10
Divasan N. Families with young children South Africa, April 13, 2015
Awesome

Staff absolutely fabulous. Service simply impeccable
9.3
Excellent. Not a single complaint
Diljeet C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
the end of my vacation

the reception by staff on entering the building, the pleasantness of staff in the foyer serving drinks and snacks. the view from the room
10
really enjoyed the hotel, used hotel as stopover for one night. fantastic
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
High class.

Swimming pool, comfort and clean.
10
Very good.
Said A. Business travelers Oman, April 11, 2015
Not as normal this time it was not good experience

The lobby , and swimming pool , and spa
5.3
I was very disappointed from the time I reached in the reception the welcoming from a guy was very rood , and I asked him y you not talking politely to a customer he reply this is my way I talk , I was shocked realy for that reply , any how my experience with this hotel was not as I knew it before overall , the only 2 thing I will appreciated was the spa , the lady in the reception I think her name is Anisa was so good charming welcomed me well and discripe me all. Type of massage they have , and the time she gave to come back was accurate , also the lady did massage for me her name not sure maybe male if I'm not mistaking was very good and she have good knowledge and expirince in her work and she was very polite and very good In massage .
Wei L. Couples Taiwan, April 6, 2015
Awesome trip in kuala lumpor

the amazing experience. The room is neat, clean. everyday refill of mineral water is satisfied. they even cleaned the room twice a day. the breakfeast buffett is spetecular. i'd like to visit it.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04