or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

11, Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2Go Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zipangu Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lafite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang Palace Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & Grill Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Boardroom Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Shangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 662
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (142)
Sort by:
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Good location and a luxury hotel.

Cleanliness , Service and Comfort
9.7
We enjoyed the stayed very much. The staff was excellent and were very friendly and always supported you in the best way. The spread at breakfast and the spa were superb. The rooms are big and comfortable and the speed of wifi was great. We were here for a dance competition event and was very satisfied with the food and service. We had a great time staying here and will definitely come back again .
Peter D. Groups Australia, July 26, 2014
Shangri ;a KL

Staff, Arthurs Bar Pool
10
Great place to stay well worth the money. First class facilities and service.
Maiko I. Groups Japan, June 28, 2014
Great stay

Morning Buffet, Jagguzi and Staff
9.7
No stress and good stay. Very friendly staff. Morning buffet was tasty and fun to be able to enjoy dynamism of ethnic food.
Leanne L. Groups Australia, June 5, 2014
Fantastic as always

Staff, Horizon Club, location
9.7
Wonderful! Having travelled to KL many times from Perth, Western Australia, my husband and I wanted my elderly parents to experience the Shangri-la Hotel and the many things that Kuala Lumpur had to offer. As my parents were 84 and 79 we wanted the experience to be a memorable one so, chose the Shangri-la as we had enjoyed our stays previously. We weren't disappointed and the staff were wonderful, attending to our every need and always greeting us with a warm, friendly smile and going out of their way to offer assistance wherever they could. We found the hotel to be very elegant, spotlessly clean, well located, fantastic choice of food in both the Lemon Garden Restaurant and Horizon Club and of course the lovely staff. We can't wait to visit the Shangri-la again.
Marcello R. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Amazing Shangri La is a place away from home

Staff Flowers and decor/presentation Room /view
10
Highly recommended Staff are fantastic , friendly and approachable Loved every minute Gorgeous pool
Gulam A. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Great, awsome and fun

Friendly staff Great location Excellent service
8.7
Its was nice and pleasant experience. Hospitality is next word to describe. Will definitely come back again.
Souw H. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2014
comfortable stay and pleasant staff service.

clean, comfortable and centrally located.
10
Great.
Carrie L. Groups Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Had a very stay at Shangri,la KL. Friendly staff.

Good location, spacious room, noce pool, great breakfast.
9
Very nice hotel with a hearty breakfast, nice pool, spacious room!
Purichaya L. Groups Thailand, April 3, 2014
Friendly staff, good breakfast, free shuttle bus

Staff, room, service
8.7
Pleasant
Angela K. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2014
Best hotel

staffs, internet, service
10
They offer FREE shuttle service to malls and to petronas tower which is convenient for us traveller. This is the best hotel in KL so far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Kuala LumpurShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon Garden 2GoShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lemon GardenShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ZipanguShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LafiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shang PalaceShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arthur’s Bar & GrillShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-BoardroomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Lounge-Meeting RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club LoungeShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Premier RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Horizon Club Executive RoomShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection SuiteShangri-la Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Selection Suite

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06