My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120 , Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Deluxe Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nishimura Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Desperado Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Massage Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Portofino Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Cake Shop Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Pool Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nirwana Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Health Club
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Jamoo Entrance Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Double Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Jamoo Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Concierge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wooden Artwork
Hotel Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 368
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.7
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Mingloo C. Families with older children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Lovely swimming pool and friendly staff

swimming pool, spa and food
9
We had a relaxing stay. The pool is great for swimming. The staff are friendly and attentive.
Stephanus W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
5 stars hotel with stupid policy

nice pools and in room facilities, close to ciputra world
7
actually i have no complain at all to this hotel, they have a good in room facilities (free wifi,ammenities,bed,etc)and nice pool for kids. the hotel also located very near to ciputra world, the newest big shopping mall in surabaya. my only complain is the stupid hotel policy to charge their staying customer a rp. 30.000,- vallet charge. i stay during rainy season and their parking area is far from the lobby, so i have to park my own car, walk to the lobby under the rain. no wonder i got flu soon after. thanks to shangri la. this is definitely not a 5 stars service.
Adam S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2012
its so perfect

good, nice, perfect
8
it was nice, lovely, and so comfort, the room is so clean, location good, best price.
Levina D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Our favourite 5 stars hotel in town

restaurants, swimming pool
6
with point rewards i got from agoda, i stayed at this hotel for free.. especially it was my little son's birthday, so he was really happy with it.. the swimming pool is quite big, the ambience was good, and we went to some big malls that were not that far from the hotel..
Restaurant Tip: try Jamoo, the restaurant inside of this hotel, where you can find a lot kind of food.
Sayiid H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Layanan yg sangat baik

Makan pagi yg beraneka ragam
9.3
Senyuman para karyawan sangat membuat seperti tinggal dirumah sendiri
Hotel Feature Tip: Sangat strategis untuk bisnis
Tjiong W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel

The service
10
The hotel is good and the room is quite big too. I like th breakfast too. They serve many kinds
Shopping Tip: Very close to ciputra world mall
Agus T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
good and nice room

breakfast was very good
8.3
good facility in the very good location, infront of hotel there are Ciputra World Mall, the nice shopping and eating, also nice for children playing.
Shopping Tip: in front of hotel, there are Ciputra world mall, very big mall. nice for shopping.
Yulyanti S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Hotel yang bagus dan nyaman

fasilitas hotel bagus
10
saya suka menginap di hotel ini, kamarnya sangat nyaman, fasilitas lengkap ada swimming poolnya juga, pelayanannya juga bagus, ramah. Kemanannya juga terjamin.
Marcel G. Families with older children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Hotel yang bagus dan berkelas

staff yang ramah
8.3
staff hotel mulai dari bel boy & lobby yang ramah dan friendly
Abdul J. Families with older children Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Elegan dan Nyaman untuk liburan keluarga

Lobby luas
8.3
Tempat menginap yang nyaman untuk berlibur bersama keluarga di tengah kota dengan harga yang relatif terjangkau sesuai lah dengan fasilitas dan pelayanan hotel, lokasi dekat dengan mall dan tempat hiburan lainnya. Sayangnya menu-menu yang ada di hotel terlalu mahal, jadi mending keluar bisa jalan kaki sudah menemukan tempat2 makanan yang lebih ekonomis. Jarak ke Mall Ciputra hanya 5 menit jalan kaki. Ada fasilitas taman bermain untuk anak-anak bersebelahan dengan pool, namun sayang kurang dirawat dan terkesan terabaikan. Overall, Elegan nan Nyaman.
Nightlife Tip: Tinggal turun ke lantai UG, anda akan menemukan tempat clubbing yang menyengankan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nishimura Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DesperadoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Massage RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PortofinoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Cake ShopShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang PalaceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nirwana RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Health ClubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Jamoo EntranceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Double RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - JamooShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ConciergeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Wooden ArtworkShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05