or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60256 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Deluxe Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nishimura Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Desperado Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Portofino Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Cake Shop Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Health Club Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Concierge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Horizon Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 368
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Christian L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 2, 2014
Old Room bad smellq

Clean, Location, Pool
8.3
Not so good since the room is so old and have bad smell but very clean and the view of the executive room is good
Yacob M. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Great best

Friendly, clean and near shopping mall
10
Great and enjoyable
Hong J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7.7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ika R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
The hotel is old and the service not that good

The breakfast , room and bathroom
6.3
I don't like the front officer / receptionist, they are lazy and don't know to treat their guess very well , should be five start hotel are really know about this .
Ross M. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6.3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2014
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9.3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm
Laura T. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2014
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon Deluxe RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Nishimura Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DesperadoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - PortofinoShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Cake ShopShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang PalaceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Health ClubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ConciergeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive HorizonShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DeluxeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ExecutiveShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03