Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60256 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Reception Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 368

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
294 reviews

223 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Aminah A. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7.7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Report this review
Nur A. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Report this review
Gisela F. Groups Indonesia, November 29, 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Report this review
Eristiana B. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2015
kamarnya masih konvensional

good food, best pool, helpful staff
8.7
had a great restaurant, nice and helpful staff but the room still conventional. need upgrading in room decor so that customer feels worth staying here.
Report this review
Fernand S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2015
Luxurious and Comfy

Food, Staff and ambience
9.7
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Report this review
Siim S. Couples Estonia, August 10, 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)

Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
10
Report this review
Joanna C. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2015
Great stay for business trip

Location, Safety, Value
8.7
The stay was great. Ideal place for meetings. Clean room and comfortable bed
Report this review
Budi G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2015
Hotel ok

Ok ok ok hotel
5.7
Report this review
Hakrok C. Business travelers South Korea, June 11, 2015
Little bit old but comfortable

Calm, clean, comfortable
8
Hotel is kinda old but can feel comfortable. Breakfast is not so good, during 4-stayed-mornings, everyday almost same.
Report this review
Lee Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2015
Best hotel in Surabaya

Nicely decorated hotel with comfortable furnishing and good amenities
9
I always enjoy my stay at Shangrila and I would reckon that it is the best hotel in Surabaya
Report this review
1 - 10 of 223 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pub/LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Cake ShopShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang PalaceShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Health ClubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor PoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - InteriorShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Shang Palace Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ConciergeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Horizon LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06