or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Hotel

176 Cumberland Street, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - The Terrace Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Swimming pool Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Cafe Mix Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Altitude Restaurant Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Altitude Restaurant Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Blu Bar Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Lobby Lounge Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Chi Spa Reception Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Chi Spa Suite Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Shangri La Hotel Sydney Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Opera House City View Room Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Darling Harbour View Twin
Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Twin Deluxe Grand Harbour View Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Premier Darling Harbour View Room Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Premier Grand Harbour View Room Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Darling Harbour View Room Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Twin Grand Harbour View Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Grand Harbour View Room Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Grand Harbour View Twin Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Grand Harbour View Suite Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Grand Harbour View Suite - Bathroom Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Grand Harbour View Suite - living area Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Horizon Opera House City View Room Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Horizon Darling Harbour View Room
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 563
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
888 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (888)
Sort by:
Benjamin I. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Room, Clenliness, staff
10
Amazing
Bill H. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
grat location great hotel

room, staff, cleaness
9
most enjoyable
Jeffrey G. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Room with a View

The cocktails, the bed & the Harbour View were all very memorable
9
Great not long enough
Rachel C. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Wonderful

Location, service and view
10
Amazing stay. This was the first stop on our honeymoon and they made it wonderful.
Jie R. Business travelers China, September 27, 2014
nice hotel

serivce, location, enviroments
9.3
good hotel, nice service
John T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Amazing, loved it

The view the view the view
10
Great
Margaret M. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Food so so

Location, price and staff
7
Food not 5 stars
Siremon T. Families with young children Thailand, September 24, 2014
Frendly staff, prompt services

Nice Opera house view
8.7
Very comfortable, I was travelling with my 10 months old baby and 60 y o mother, 20 yo brother. We requested an extra bed. The room was spacious.
Aaron L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Luxury honeymoon stay

Good sized room, comfortable bed, great location
9
As we were on our honeymoon, we were pleasantly surprised that the Shangri-la had recognised this and treated us to a wonderful bottle of champagne. We found the rooms to be spacious and our room had a great via of Darling Harbour. The bed was extremely comfortable - which I suppose is to be expected of a hotel of this standard, and the room must have been recently refurbished as it was quite modern. In terms of location this hotel must be hard to beat, as it sits right next to Circular Quay which is a great place to be when one is in Sydney. Also, the Shangri-la was good value compared to other hotels we were considering such as the Four Seasons, Intercontinental etc.
Qianxin L. Solo travelers China, September 19, 2014
Grate

Food relaxing view
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorShangri-la Hotel Sydney - The TerraceShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Swimming poolShangri-la Hotel Sydney - BallroomShangri-la Hotel Sydney - BallroomShangri-la Hotel Sydney - BallroomShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Cafe MixShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Altitude RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Altitude RestaurantShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Blu BarShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Lobby LoungeShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Chi Spa ReceptionShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Chi Spa SuiteShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Shangri La Hotel SydneyShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Opera House City View RoomShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Darling Harbour View TwinShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Twin Deluxe Grand Harbour ViewShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Premier Darling Harbour View RoomShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Premier Grand Harbour View RoomShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Darling Harbour View RoomShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Twin Grand Harbour View Shangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Grand Harbour View RoomShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Grand Harbour View TwinShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Grand Harbour View SuiteShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Grand Harbour View Suite - BathroomShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Executive Grand Harbour View Suite - living areaShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Horizon Opera House City View RoomShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Horizon Darling Harbour View RoomShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Horizon Grand Harbour View SuiteShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Horizon Premier Grand Harbour View RoomShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Grand Apartment BedroomShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Grand Apartment - living areaShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Governor SuiteShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Presidential SuiteShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Royal SuiteShangri-la Hotel Sydney - Sydney Skyline

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01