or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort

Pantai Dalit Beach P.O. Box 600, Tuaran, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Resort and Golf Course Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Resort and Nature Reserve Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing Exterior Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing Lobby Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing Garden Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing Pool Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Garden Wing Main Lobby Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Garden Wing Pool Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Terrace Entrance Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Terrace Outdoor Dining Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Terrace Exterior Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Kozan Teppan-yaki Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Kozan Teppan-yaki Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Naan - Flavours of India Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Tepi Laut - Makan Street Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Coast Restaurant and Bar
Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Coast Restaurant and Bar Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Lounge and Bar Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Sampan Bar Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Dalit Bay Golf Course Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Health Club Gym Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Nature Interpretation Center Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Canopy Walk Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Yoga Garden Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Segway Fun Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Horseback Riding Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Watersport Activities Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Jet Ski
Area: Tuaran Number of Rooms: 416
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
848 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (848)
Sort by:
Ching S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
very satisfied! highly recommended!

good environment, good service n good facilities
10
Fantastic
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
Good Environment and Service

Beach, Pool and Activities
2.3
We went with a couple of families with kids. The Hotel's pick up service was convenience and comfortable. The welcoming staff helps us to check in fast and warmly welcome our families. The room's design allowed a secondary sofa bed for the kids and we all enjoy staying in the room. The hotel is full of activities for families and kids, our elder kids joined the "ranger of the day" activities and enjoy a great moment (despite the mis-communication with the natural reserves' staff delayed the programme). We stay in the pool every morning and all of us enjoyed a great time. Hotel's shuttle service to downtown is convenience too but after all we thought that we rather spend more time in the beautiful sunshine and environment. Dining services is reasonably priced especially room service and buffet. We look forward to the next visit really soon!
Sou I. Families with young children Macau, July 5, 2014
nice and comfort resort

beach, resort style and very relaxing
8.7
adorable and great relaxing hotel
Tarraathena W. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Relax Vacation with a touch of Natural Environment

Clean, comfortable spacious hotel , Friendly Staffs , Relaxing natural atmosphere
8
We went for a short vacation for 4 days , in a family of 4 adults. Hotel rooms were very well equipped and comfortable beds, spacious room. Entire hotel including the long & wide beach were very clean. The beautiful long huge beach offers beautiful sunset view and you can also have horse riding along the beach which is super romantic ! The hotel is very large but although quite many guests we don't feel crowded ( except breakfast that need to wait for table sometimes ) The natural environment let us have a good relaxing break form busy life.
Belinda L. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
Brilliant!

Food, staff & facilities
10
Very relaxing, great fun, great food, staff couldn't do enough for you. Children loved the kids club.
Tim C. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Relax, private environment

good food, clean, nice staff
9.3
The breakfast is very nice, variety of food. The other restaurant is nice and price is reasonable! Staff are nice and friendly. But it's quite far from downtown, almost 1 hr by shuttle bus. and the swimming pool is not very clean, maybe cause by the heavy rain...
Lisa C. Families with older children Australia, June 17, 2014
A lovely resort but everything is overpriced

Setting, staff, beach
6
It was okay however from meals to drinks to activities, you'll leave with a big bill!! I thought there would be more inclusive activities, however most will cost you something! We were excited about the canopy walk and orang-utans but both were also disappointing . It is wonderful that the centre is helping to rehabilitate these endangered animals, so I was very happy that some of my money was well spent towards a great cause.
Goh B. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
overall not bad but price a bit high

nice view,nice food, nice enviroment
7.3
overall i enjoy staying at this hotel as it really give me the feel like staying at home
Goh B. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
nice swimming pool ,nice staff ,value for money

easy to locate ,famous,nice break fast
7.7
oerall kid enjoy as the pool is nice and water temperature is ok for my kid
Abdul A. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Better than expected

big room, clean and affordable
8.3
wonderful! would love to be back and stay longer the next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Main EntranceShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Resort and Golf CourseShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Resort and Nature ReserveShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing ExteriorShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing LobbyShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing GardenShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing PoolShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Garden Wing Main LobbyShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Garden Wing PoolShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Terrace EntranceShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Terrace Outdoor DiningShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Terrace ExteriorShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Kozan Teppan-yakiShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Kozan Teppan-yakiShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Naan - Flavours of IndiaShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Tepi Laut - Makan StreetShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Coast Restaurant and BarShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Coast Restaurant and Bar Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Lounge and BarShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Sampan BarShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Dalit Bay Golf CourseShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Health Club GymShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Nature Interpretation CenterShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Canopy WalkShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Yoga GardenShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Segway FunShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Horseback RidingShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Watersport ActivitiesShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Jet SkiShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - SpaShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Wedding PavilionShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Beach GazeboShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Gazebo Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Tamu Tamu Convenience ShopShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Internet Cafe LoungeShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Internet Cafe LoungeShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Themed Outdoor EventShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Function RoomShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Kozan and Naan EntranceShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - BallroomShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean WingShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Wedding PavilionShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Garden Wing Superior RainforestShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing PremierShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Garden Wing Executive Sea ViewShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - ActivitiesShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Garden Wing Deluxe Sea ViewShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing Premier - Balcony and BathtubShangri-la Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Tepi Laut - Makan Street

Customer Reviews - Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C06