or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines

Barangay Yapak, Barangay Yapak, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Main Pool Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Overview of Punta Bunga Beach and Boat Jetty Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Halina Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Front Landing Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Health Club Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Infinity Pool Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Themed-Beach Dinner Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Tree House Villa Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Tree House Villa Interior Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - One-Bedroom Pool Villa Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - One-Bedroom Pool Villa Facade Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Two-Bedroom Pool Villa Facade Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Two-Bedroom Pool Villa Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Deluxe Sea View Room
Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Sea View Suite Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Eco Center Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Billiards Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Interior Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Sea View Suite Bathroom Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - External View Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Health Club Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Banyugan Beach Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Lobby Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Adventure Zone Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Interior Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Infinity Pool
Area: Barangay Yapak Number of Rooms: 219
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Eileen C. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Best Resort in Boracay, Philippines

Architecture & Design, Staff, Breakfast Buffet
9.3
This is one of the best resorts we have ever stayed in (and we travel all over the world). From the time we landed at Kalibo Airport to the transportation we purchased to the Shangri-La Jetty in Cataclan to the boat ride to the Resort, we did not have to do a thing. The Shangri-La Staff took care of everything. The staff is outstanding--always courteous and very helpful. The breakfast buffet is delicious and covers every taste palate. Also, the Sirena Restaurant is beautiful--serving fresh seafood. The only improvement recommended would be the beds need to be less firm and more softer.
Lani S. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2015
Families with young children

Love the pool and the private beach. So serene that you dont want to go out and go to the white beach.
9.7
Love the pool and the private beach. So serene that you dont want to go out and go to the white beach. From room to service. The staffs were always ready to assist you with smile on their faces. However, some parts in our room the tub and abacca carpet needs some touch up. Overall, its still one hell of a holiday. Our baby enjoyed every activity for the kids. They got a huge slide for kids tho. Will surely come back.
Mimi F. Families with young children United States of America, February 25, 2015
Amazing resort

Resort, location and friendly staff.
10
Paradise for the entire family. Loved the resort, activities, staff and location.
Toh J. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Stunning Good hotel

Private beach, nice facilities and nice pick up drop off service
9.3
Good as it provided all round services
Carmen K. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
Shangril-la Boracay Review

Location, staff attentiveness and friendliness, Amenities
9
We had a wonderful time at the resort. We wish we could have spent more time there. I have the best compliments for Christian, your staff at the airport, who facilitated a new booking for our airline since our planned schedule was cancelled by Philippine Airlines. He was the best hotel staff we have encountered in all our years of traveling. His service was over and above what is expected of him. We have been to Four Seasons Borabora, Turks and Caicos and all the Hawaiian Islands and I'd say that Shangri-la beats them all.
Marilou A. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2015
Perfect

Perfect
10
Perfect
Mun Y. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Great enjoyable honeymoon

Great seaview, clean and big room, great breakfast
9.7
Totally enjoyed the 2 night stay. Wish it was longer ;) we came here to celebrate our honeymoon. We were in the island with other hotels and they are nice to arrange a free shuttle to send us to shangrila. upon reaching, a beautiful lady welcome us to the lounge and check us in. while it is still early we went to the entertainment centre and it was so great with games and pool. Checked in and they prepare red wine for us ;) when we get back from Dmall they prepare swans and rose petal on our bed and also bubble bath for us!! breakfast was great with wide variety! staffs are all so friendly and polite and they greet guests whenever they see them. nice to even inform us that there are fireworks and we can standby to watch them. want to come back again!
David W. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Heaven on earth

super high standard, excellent service, stunning location
10
From start to finish everything was perfect .The suite rooms are just to die for . Food excellent And the location is perfect for true relaxation. wE LOVE YOU SHANG .
Diovie A. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Luxurious get-away - but worth it!

Amazing room, breakfast buffet, beach front
3
It was absolutely amazing! The place was really something worth visiting and the interiors are well-designed and maintained. The room is very clean, the view from the balcony is really paradise. There's a lot of activities for kids and adults though we didn't try any. The food is quite expensive but the breakfast buffet is worth it. And the staff are very accommodating and helpful, especially the transfers from-to the hotel. It was an amazing birthday treat!
Moses G. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2014
Paradise

Room, service, food
10
Had the most amazing time! Impeccable service. The personal butler was very efficient. The therapists at Chi were amazing. The food was superb!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - External ViewShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Main PoolShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Overview of Punta Bunga Beach and Boat JettyShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Halina Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Front LandingShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Health ClubShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Infinity PoolShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Themed-Beach DinnerShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Tree House VillaShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Tree House Villa InteriorShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - One-Bedroom Pool VillaShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - One-Bedroom Pool Villa FacadeShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Two-Bedroom Pool Villa FacadeShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Two-Bedroom Pool VillaShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Deluxe Sea View RoomShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Sea View SuiteShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Eco CenterShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - BilliardsShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - InteriorShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Sea View Suite BathroomShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - External ViewShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Health ClubShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Banyugan BeachShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - LobbyShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Adventure ZoneShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - InteriorShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Infinity PoolShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Punta Bunga BeachShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - One-Bedroom Pool Villa BathroomShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Hotel Room BathroomShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Sea View Suite Balcony with JacuzziShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Hotel Room BalconyShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Tennis CourtShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Chi - The SpaShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Chi - The Spa VillageShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Sea View Suite BathroomShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Tree House Villa BathroomShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Premier Family Sea View Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Living RoomShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Adventure ZoneShangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines Boracay Island - Teapot

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Boracay Resort and Spa Philippines, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A04