or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi

19,Ashoka Road,Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Horizon Superior Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Couple Massage Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Interior Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Reception Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Comfatable room with nice view

Restaurants , swimming pool, location
9.3
Room was Nice and comfortable. Food was superb. Buffet breakfast was the best I've had in India. Wonderful cappuccino.
Annabelle T. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2013
Very relaxing

food,location,services
8
Poh W. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
comfortable

clean, friendly, convenience
8.3
Sylvia X. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
Perfect Shangri-La Standard

Clean, Comfortable, Luxurious
8.7
The hotel was of the expected Shangri-La standard and was a perfect place to relax and hide from the extreme heat of Delhi.
Yi Z. Business travelers China, May 4, 2013
good location ,expensive food

restautant, airport picking
8.7
room is not so big,but the location is very good ,easy to go anywhere
Weimin C. Families with young children Taiwan, April 27, 2013
Very out dated Hotel.

Nothing at all.
3.7
Very bad. Front desk gave me a hard time about a double occupancy issue because I had a child with me.
Manzar Z. Couples Pakistan, April 17, 2013
Good Location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8
Compared to how I was screwed on my last visit to New Dehli where the hotel gave away my room to someone else and then forced us to stay at a mosquito infested hotel. This was way better and so much more enjoyable. My Recommendation is dont trust too many hotels in India and just go with this one.
Robyn C. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Well looked after. Staff were very helpful

Staff-position-reasonable rates-good hair salon
9.7
Very enjoyable. Excellent staff. Service was very good.All staff welcomed me by name.
Parmvir B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Excellent hotel with great staff

Excellent executive suites with access to lounge, kind and caring staff and good sized pool.
9
Our 2nd year at the hotel, kind and caring staff, checking in was fast and efficient. Can't wait to go back.
Jeremy M. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Good location - all round good service

The beds are super comfortable and the rooms are nicely designed. The Consierge was extremely helpful - he deserves 5 stars! Lucky is the man at breakfast who also deserves a gold star - he was so attentive to our needs.
8.3
All staff very welcoming. The hotel itself is well designed for all travel purposes. I would definitely stay here again. We were delighted with our comfortable clean room and the breakfast has a lot of choice. We left our excess bags in their care over a few days while we travelled the country. The location is very central and close to the shopping complex for handicrafts. We did not use the pool as it was not heated. Very happy to have free internet use throughout our stay as most hotels in India do not offer this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - entranceShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Horizon Superior RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby LoungeShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Couple Massage RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - InteriorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01