or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi

19,Ashoka Road,Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Island Bar Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental Avenue Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool
Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Tamra
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Asish H. Couples Mauritius, April 5, 2015
two night stay

great location, nice atmosphere
7.3
Whilst the ambience fits that of a 5 star hotel, the room nor the staff were up to the standard. Upon leaving, the receptionist couldnt even be bothered. Sorry but wont be going back
Daland M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2015
after 3 nights moved to another hotel

location
4.7
Not the best shang that I have stayed in. If you are trip can be expensed, guess its OK but if a tourist..kinda a rip off. Mostly upset on the lack of clarification on complementary breakfast. Kinda kinda shocked then i got a bill for breakfast when I was told on check-in that it was complimentary will no clarification. One of the main reason why I moved to another hotel. I will not stay in the hotel again and probably impacts if I will stay in another shang any in other country. Too many mistakes with global management I have come across.
Kerli N. Couples Estonia, March 31, 2015
5*, but not maybe in European standards

Green location, pool, gym
8.3
Me and my husband stayed at Shangri-La's Eros for 1 night after returning from our trip from Taj Mahal. Did not eat anything, just stayed overnight. It was conveniently located also from the airport (13 km, 40 minutes in morning traffic) and was supposed to be a new nice hotel. Expectations for the one of the most luxurious hotel chains in Asia were high, but unfortunately not fully met, because the room had some cleaning issues (unclean floor and windows) and worn out bathroom seams. Luckily the bed was comfortable and internet worked very well. Gym was pretty well equipped. Check-in and check out took way longer than they should have. Might stay there again, but expect less.
Irene D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
4D3N stays in Shangri-La

Impeccable service, helpful and friendly staff, Comfortable room with full equipped amenities
9.7
As I had reached Delhi early, the front desk was understanding enough to extend free early check- in. All the service staff were friendly, helpful and were always ready with a smile. Something to note, even though the distance from the hotel to Connaught place is short, the travelling time will take longer due to the heavy traffic congestion.
Alison A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
Great stay

Food, spa, and comfy bed
10
My stay was fantastic. Check-in was easy. The room was lovely. It's not really close to the happenings but it felt very safe.
Rio S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2015
nice hotel

big room, bathroom, food
10
pleasant stay here, i love it
Rio S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2015
nice hotel

big room, bathroom, food
10
pleasant stay here, i love it
Sayako K. Business travelers Japan, March 4, 2015
Reception service was not pleasant

Location
9
Staffs at the reception did not help to carry three luggages that I had when I came to check-in, which was surprising. I do not think it is a service provided at the 5-star hotel.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2015
a little dated. esp the exterior. esp the pool

food at tamra. beautiful lobby.
7.3
Good.
Su G. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Good hotel

shangrila brand, clean and good location
8
service is good, club floor was nice, rooms are well equipped

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - entranceShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SuperiorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Island BarShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental AvenueShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby LoungeShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Tamra


AS-AGWEB-3B03