or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi

19,Ashoka Road,Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Horizon Superior Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Couple Massage Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Interior Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Reception Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
S J. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Staff, quality of the room and great food
9.3
Great
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Beautiful, luxury and fantastic health/pool

Staff; bed comfort; fitness centre
10
Couldn't fault it, it's a beautiful hotel and the staff are wonderful.
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Good enough, a bit pretentious and all about.

Location, location location
5.3
"All about the up-sale". The Eros home office must be pushing the up-sales these days to the staff, a bit too interested in it for my taste.
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
Good stay, just what I needed.

Location, Shopping, Culture
7.3
We were here for meetings, the hotel was in a great location and was adequate.
A S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Great service, clean rooms

Staff was very friendly, service was excellent and wide variety for the buffet
7.7
It was good. We had absolutely no complaints.
You S. Solo travelers China, April 13, 2014
The best choice

Service Location Clean
10
The hotel is very nice with good location free wifi perfect service and clean room.
Djohansyah S. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Overall satisfactory

Great room, easy check in and out, great services and centrally located
8.3
Overall, am happy during my stay at the hotel. The staff and the services was great. Since we were being recommended to eat at our hotel only, the food was great as they also have international menu available.
Gloria S. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Great

Friendly staff
8.7
Great staff. But one staff didn't send my membership number as promise to us when we checked out.
Bharath K. Business travelers India, February 3, 2014
expensive but jaded

location, service, comfort
6
the hotel seems dated and needs refurbishment quickly
Brijnandan B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Standard dropped

Location, friendly staff, good room service
6
Standard of this hotel has dropped compared to the times I stayed before. Bathroom problems with taps not functioning well, water temperature issues, damp smell from room, pillows were hardly pillows. Came back with a neck sprain and back ache. Had to repeatedly request amenities from house keeping that were usually given or placed without having to request. Only plus point of this hotel and the reason why I stay here is because of the location, friendly staff, comfortable bed and most importantly free wifi. I stayed for 10 nights and the hotel were not accommodating in providing free breakfast despite taking 2 rooms and taking into consideration I have stayed here several times before. Though I appreciate late check out was given.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - entranceShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Horizon Superior RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby LoungeShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Couple Massage RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - InteriorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02