Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi

19,Ashoka Road,Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Island Bar Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental Avenue Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool
Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Tamra
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 223 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Anil C. Couples Ireland, August 11, 2015
Relaxing getaway

Staff, the bed and the location
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Shangri-La hotel, the staff were extremely helpful, room was lovely and bed was super comfortable, the free fruit was a nice touch and the chocolate cake we got delivered to our room for our anniversary was a nice touch. Would definately recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Remy C. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
staff very helpful

location, cleaniness, service
10
it was a great stay, club room and the lounge was great. staff on the club lounge was all very helpful and attentive, especially Kuku , she was very friendly and provide prompt and great service.
Report this review
Andrea F. Solo travelers Canada, August 1, 2015
Single female

Gym, sauna/whirlpool/change room
10
Very nice stay. Really great buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Mohammad K. Couples Canada, July 27, 2015
Very good place to stay for couple and also family

Staff service, good food, clean room
3
Report this review
Maria G. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2015
So Nice

The three best things about this hotel were courteous staff, delicious breakfast, and the club level
10
We had a wonderful time at this subtle first class hotel.
Report this review
Ganesh R. Business travelers India, July 14, 2015
Most of facility's are under renovation !!
3.7
I booked this hotel and while check in found that most of Resturent and bar is closed due to renovation and they had only one dining options !! Also find very lazy unwelcomed checkin !! Room were smelling badly !! To be frank there was nothing special at all this hotel and surely it's not worth of money !!
Report this review
John R. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2015
1 day in Delhi.

Spa was fantastic, well presented and the service was good
7.7
The hotel overall was good but definitely not at the 5* level I would say bordering 3 / 4*. The business lounge is very poor not only to other Sangrinla hotels but also other hotels of this type.
Report this review
Lisa B. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2015
A Good Quality Hotel

Customer Service, Great Facilities, location
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Shangri-La Eros Hotel New Delhi. It an oasis in the hectic heart of Delhi. The location is good, just a short walk to Connaught Place and Japanth Market. The staff customer service is outstanding - among the best I have experienced. Nice pool and day spa as well. My room was clean and comfortable and the buffet breakfast was extensive. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Amit G. Families with young children India, May 20, 2015
Stay

Location , food & ambience
8
Report this review
Ranaguru S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Elegant,comfort and value for your money.

comfort., safety, well mannered staff
10
Good, happy, provided the relaxation I needed. Worth the money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - entranceShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SuperiorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Island BarShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental AvenueShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby LoungeShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Tamra


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07