My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi

19,Ashoka Road,Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Horizon Superior Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Island Bar Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Chinese Section Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental Japanese Section Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental Thai Section Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental Avenue bar Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental Avenue Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Couple Massage Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Djohansyah S. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Overall satisfactory

Great room, easy check in and out, great services and centrally located
8.3
Overall, am happy during my stay at the hotel. The staff and the services was great. Since we were being recommended to eat at our hotel only, the food was great as they also have international menu available.
Gloria S. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Great

Friendly staff
8.7
Great staff. But one staff didn't send my membership number as promise to us when we checked out.
Bharath K. Business travelers India, February 3, 2014
expensive but jaded

location, service, comfort
6
the hotel seems dated and needs refurbishment quickly
Brijnandan B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Standard dropped

Location, friendly staff, good room service
6
Standard of this hotel has dropped compared to the times I stayed before. Bathroom problems with taps not functioning well, water temperature issues, damp smell from room, pillows were hardly pillows. Came back with a neck sprain and back ache. Had to repeatedly request amenities from house keeping that were usually given or placed without having to request. Only plus point of this hotel and the reason why I stay here is because of the location, friendly staff, comfortable bed and most importantly free wifi. I stayed for 10 nights and the hotel were not accommodating in providing free breakfast despite taking 2 rooms and taking into consideration I have stayed here several times before. Though I appreciate late check out was given.
Florian K. Business travelers Germany, January 25, 2014
Solid 5-star hotel in the heart of Delhi

Fast check-in/out, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
7.7
This was my first stay in Shangri-La in Delhi. Compared to other Shangri-La hotels this one seems rather old, but it appears it has been renovated. Everything was fine. The rooms felt a bit small, but were comfortable (bed) with a clean bathroom and all amenities. Breakfast was good although by Shangri-La standards not up to scratch (hardly any cheese, cold-cut section). Service was extraordinary. Sometimes almost a bit too much, but nevertheless enjoyable. Free WiFi is always a plus when traveling on business. Check-in/out went fast and smoothly. Would definitely consider to come back.
Susanty D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2014
An average standard five star hotel.

Location, international standard, wide selection of breakfast option.
8
An average standard five star hotel. Room was quite old, some refurbishment will be good. Bellboys were not really attentive.
Jenny L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
city center

city center & easy access
6
Anton W. Business travelers Austria, November 3, 2013
it was worth to stay in this hotel

centrally located, nice garden, friendly staff
7.7
Very fine and I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel
Edward K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
What you would expect of a 5* Business Class Hotel

Close to Metro, Comfortable Room and Good Food.
8.3
Pretty much what you'd expect from a 5* Business Class Hotel in a good central location. No surprises here, for those that are familiar with Shangri-La standards. I found the staff to be a little snooty here but I am comparing it with the exceptional staff at the Oberoi and Trident Udaipur that I was staying at before my stay at here.
Ilyana S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Nice hotel, nice room.

Location. Friendly staff. Nice restaurant.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - entranceShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Horizon Superior RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Island BarShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby LoungeShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Chinese SectionShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental Japanese SectionShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental Thai SectionShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental Avenue barShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental AvenueShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Couple Massage RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02