Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi

19,Ashoka Road,Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Island Bar Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental Avenue Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool
Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Tamra
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Ranaguru S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Elegant,comfort and value for your money.

comfort., safety, well mannered staff
10
Good, happy, provided the relaxation I needed. Worth the money.
Daljit G. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
Great hotel Staff were very polite and helpful

Willingness of staff to help, cleanliness, relaxed atmosphere. Dinning facilities were excellent a well organised hotel
10
Good experience thoroughly enjoyed our stray
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
Excellent Hotel, But Understaffed

Room qualty, location, gym/pool
8.3
The hotel is in excellent condition and the rooms are terrific as well as the pool/gym/spa, but the front desk is frequently understaffed. It's hard to get a hold of them and the same goes for the operator.
Surender M. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Thanks to the efficient staff.

Efficient staff-good food -comfortable room
9.3
When we arrived at the hotel and noticed that we have picked up a wrong suitcase at the airport and were quite anxious at the prospect of going back ,as we were both not keeping good health, one of the staff member Rahul Satmukhi came to our rescue and took matter , most efficiently, in his hand and within few hours another staff memberJasraj Singh Bhatia ,who sorted things out at the airport, brought the suitcase back personally to us. Ankita ,another staff ,who must have noticed how shaken we were personally escorted us to our room and offered complimentary tea and biscuits which was most appreciated. Thanks to these personal touches ,in handling the guests like us, our stay was most comfortable inspite of things going wrong .thanks.
Mohammad A. Business travelers Lebanon, April 18, 2015
Just ask for it

breakfast
6.7
Everything is average except breakfast. Just ask for any thing you like from the staff and they will get it for you.
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Good choice hotel

Staff, food and location.
9.3
Our stay at Shangri-La was excellent. The staff in the main were very attentive without being 'in your face', which is a problem with some hotels. The food was probably the best we had over our holiday in India with a selection to please everyone. The location is good, airport not too far, easy walking to shopping areas and all tourist attractions fairly close with all modes of transport being readily available from the front door. Highly recommended.
Carole D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Shangri-la Delhi

Helpful staff, great air con, fast wifi but expensive lunch.
9.7
A cool haven from the heat and madness of Delhi.
Luke J. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Recommended at the right price

the wifi coverage was the best I have found anywhere in the world. By the pool, in the terrace bar, walking from room to room..... The only time I had to switch routers was when I got in the lift.
8.3
Very good. It is not a luxury hotel by Delhi standards but for $110 it is one of the best value for money. Rooms were dated in design and equipment but were very clean, functional very well maintained. I will certainly be using this hotel every time I return if the price remains the same.
Asish H. Couples Mauritius, April 5, 2015
two night stay

great location, nice atmosphere
7.3
Whilst the ambience fits that of a 5 star hotel, the room nor the staff were up to the standard. Upon leaving, the receptionist couldnt even be bothered. Sorry but wont be going back
Daland M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2015
after 3 nights moved to another hotel

location
4.7
Not the best shang that I have stayed in. If you are trip can be expensed, guess its OK but if a tourist..kinda a rip off. Mostly upset on the lack of clarification on complementary breakfast. Kinda kinda shocked then i got a bill for breakfast when I was told on check-in that it was complimentary will no clarification. One of the main reason why I moved to another hotel. I will not stay in the hotel again and probably impacts if I will stay in another shang any in other country. Too many mistakes with global management I have come across.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - entranceShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SuperiorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Island BarShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental AvenueShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby LoungeShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Tamra


AS-AGWEB-3C04