Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi

19,Ashoka Road,Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Island Bar Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental Avenue Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool
Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Tamra
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 219 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Mohammad K. Couples Canada, July 27, 2015
Very good place to stay for couple and also family

Staff service, good food, clean room
3
Report this review
Ganesh R. Business travelers India, July 14, 2015
Most of facility's are under renovation !!
3.7
I booked this hotel and while check in found that most of Resturent and bar is closed due to renovation and they had only one dining options !! Also find very lazy unwelcomed checkin !! Room were smelling badly !! To be frank there was nothing special at all this hotel and surely it's not worth of money !!
Report this review
John R. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2015
1 day in Delhi.

Spa was fantastic, well presented and the service was good
7.7
The hotel overall was good but definitely not at the 5* level I would say bordering 3 / 4*. The business lounge is very poor not only to other Sangrinla hotels but also other hotels of this type.
Report this review
Lisa B. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2015
A Good Quality Hotel

Customer Service, Great Facilities, location
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Shangri-La Eros Hotel New Delhi. It an oasis in the hectic heart of Delhi. The location is good, just a short walk to Connaught Place and Japanth Market. The staff customer service is outstanding - among the best I have experienced. Nice pool and day spa as well. My room was clean and comfortable and the buffet breakfast was extensive. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Amit G. Families with young children India, May 20, 2015
Stay

Location , food & ambience
8
Report this review
Ranaguru S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Elegant,comfort and value for your money.

comfort., safety, well mannered staff
10
Good, happy, provided the relaxation I needed. Worth the money.
Report this review
Daljit G. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
Great hotel Staff were very polite and helpful

Willingness of staff to help, cleanliness, relaxed atmosphere. Dinning facilities were excellent a well organised hotel
10
Good experience thoroughly enjoyed our stray
Report this review
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
Excellent Hotel, But Understaffed

Room qualty, location, gym/pool
8.3
The hotel is in excellent condition and the rooms are terrific as well as the pool/gym/spa, but the front desk is frequently understaffed. It's hard to get a hold of them and the same goes for the operator.
Report this review
Surender M. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Thanks to the efficient staff.

Efficient staff-good food -comfortable room
9.3
When we arrived at the hotel and noticed that we have picked up a wrong suitcase at the airport and were quite anxious at the prospect of going back ,as we were both not keeping good health, one of the staff member Rahul Satmukhi came to our rescue and took matter , most efficiently, in his hand and within few hours another staff memberJasraj Singh Bhatia ,who sorted things out at the airport, brought the suitcase back personally to us. Ankita ,another staff ,who must have noticed how shaken we were personally escorted us to our room and offered complimentary tea and biscuits which was most appreciated. Thanks to these personal touches ,in handling the guests like us, our stay was most comfortable inspite of things going wrong .thanks.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Business travelers Lebanon, April 18, 2015
Just ask for it

breakfast
6.7
Everything is average except breakfast. Just ask for any thing you like from the staff and they will get it for you.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - entranceShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SuperiorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Island BarShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental AvenueShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby LoungeShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Tamra


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08