Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi

19,Ashoka Road,Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 281 reviews

227 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Sukie H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
Excellent Choice for Quality Hotel in Delhi
6.3
Value for money as 4*...this is an expensive hotel, so you wouldn't expect VFM, but the standard is exceptional ....the staff are a great credit....especially in the Tamra Restaurant and the Horizon Lounge. We are a returning visitor and would certainly come back.
Report this review
Paul W. Couples Australia, April 2, 2016
Fantastic luxury
6.3
Outstanding service and facilities in the heart of Delhi
Report this review
Gaurav J. Business travelers India, March 28, 2016
was a nice stay hotel staff was very good stay at
6
The hotel is located at the center of the city everything was good accept WiFi, hope they can do something about the internet.
Report this review
Lelle T. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2016
wonderful staff,food. A luxurious delight
6.7
A beautiful hotel, very central. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Gorgeous indoor and out door dining areas with the most delicious and extensive buffet's for breakfast or dine under the moon at their Italian restaurant. My stay was a joy from start to finish - i will go again and again.
Report this review
Selva R. Families with young children Canada, March 23, 2016
Clean, good food, kids liked it
6.3
Nice clean place to stay. Near shopping areas makes it very convenient. Food was good. Kids ate well and one of our kids is fussy. Pool was a bit cold (unheated) as we went in March. But they enjoyed the hot tub.
Report this review
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2016
Perfection
6.3
The Shangri-la brand is no short of perfection, they think about all your needs as a guest and the restaurants in the hotel is fantastic. Thank you Shangri-la Eros Delhi for taking care of me while i was in Delhi
Report this review
Mark A. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2016
Top Staff, Convenient Location, Very Nice Stay
6.3
This was my second stay at the Shangri-La in New Delhi in six weeks. The previous stay was not too restful. I had raised some issues with the staff and management and did everything they could to ensure that my next stay would start and end on the best possible notes. The front desk and rooms staff was super accommodating, ensured that I spent as little time as possible with check-in/check-out formalities, made sure I was ready to go for my meetings as soon as I checked-in, and were overall quite impressive in meeting and exceeding the Shangri-La overall global standard.
Report this review
Judi R. Couples Canada, February 23, 2016
Great all around experience!!!
6.7
Really enjoyed everything about this hotel.
Report this review
Stephany X. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2016
BEST HOTEL IN ALL OF DEHLI!!

Location, food, rooms
10
The newly opened Grappa and Sorrento restaurants are absolutely delightful for sitting outside, and Tamr is absolutely one of the best resturants in all of Dehli. The service is above and beyond, and definitely worth what you pay. The rooms are very new, and the location in Connaught Place is wonderful as well.
Report this review
Robyn W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2016
nice stay

food staff location
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 227 reviews Next page
Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - entranceShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - InteriorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - InteriorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - InteriorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - GardenShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06