or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi

19,Ashoka Road,Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive Suite Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Island Bar Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental Avenue Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Spa Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Cafe Uno
Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Sophie E. Business travelers France, December 5, 2014
Not to be considered as a 5 star hotel at all !

Good location - Clean room - Friendly staff
7
My stay was ok. The hotel is well located in centre Delhi and quite convenient for a business trip. However services provided are not worth the price paid for at all. Staff is friendly and eager to help however they are not trained properly for this kind of hotel: wine served in dirty glass. sticky pot of mustard on the table, polyester napkins.... Those could be details in an "average" hotel but not acceptable in this kind of hotel. To get to your room, you need to slide your room card into the elevator card system and it seldom works, which is really irritating in the end.
Carolyn H. Groups Australia, November 22, 2014
a great week overall

Room staff and 1911 staff were friendly as well as on the ball
10
Yajai V. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2014
Good hotel with great service

Staffs are so kind and helpful, Excellent happy hour at the lounge
8.3
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and we feel like home. You definitely need good hotel at the end of your day to calm you down from incredible world outside. We booked Horizon superior room with the club access without knowing that there is an happy hour free flow of drinks and snacks in the evening as a package. What a great deal! Hotel staffs are so kind. Local restaurant Kwality was recommended to us by conceige and it was the best dinner for us in this trip. Happy trip and memory we have from India.
Jagir H. Couples India, November 3, 2014
very good hotel

staff who helped us, breakfast, swimming pool
9.7
We stayed there on the last day of our visit to India. I was quite tired of everything in India but the hotel made my last day in India very pleasant. It was great experience to stay there, the room was nice and comfortable, swimming pool was small but we enjoyed it. The breakfast was really nice as lots of choices. Just the water for the bath was yellow.. We deposit some jewelry at the airport when we arrived India and we were not sure how to get it back. The concierge helped us, which we really appreciated. Everyone had a nice smile and we felt really welcomed. We love to stay there again when we go to Delhi again
Richard W. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Fantastic hotel

The staff were friendly and helpful, it was very clean and the food was excellent
9.3
Fantastic
Sebastian N. Business travelers Sweden, October 31, 2014
Another Shangrila

staff, gym, location
8.3
the hotel isnt far from the gate of india, they offer car service that can take you around the city. and the car had wifi!! You can take with you our work laptop and do work while sightseeing if your having a busy day like i did. The staff was very awesome and super helpful and nice. The gym is pretty big too. Breakfast was alright too and the dinner i had was great with the charcoled salmon. Nice place, the building is a bit old but seems to have been upgraded lately. Price also ok. Nothing to complain !
Zaw W. Business travelers Myanmar, September 20, 2014
So so for what you spend

Near to railways station
7.7
Mahshid R. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Inside rooms were old. Not renovated for long tim.

Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
9
Best experience. Loved it so much. Looking forward to return soon.
John O. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2014
Best experience in Delhi

Duty manager restaurants manager garden
9.7
Excellent duty manager went out of his way to make our stay pleasure able
Zhong Y. Couples China, August 31, 2014
good

food good
10
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - entranceShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SuperiorShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Executive SuiteShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - LobbyShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Island BarShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - 19 Oriental AvenueShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Lobby LoungeShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - BallroomShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - SpaShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Cafe UnoShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06