or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Garden Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - View Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Surroundings Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - View from Panorama Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cowrie Cove Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tea Pavilion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 530
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1083 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1083)
Sort by:
Linda C. Solo travelers Canada, October 27, 2013
Expensive but good enough for a getaway

Beach, kid friendly, and efficient shuttle service
7.7
If you are looking for a relaxing weekend, this is not the place. If you are thinking of a kid friendly resort with lots of activities for them, then this would be for you. Place is absolutely swarming with families and the mad crowd of people during breakfast doesn't help either. The shuttle service to the malls are efficient and I would suggest going there to pick up snacks or dinner as eating at the hotel is very pricey! Spent 2100 php for one to have the dinner buffet which did not have anything spectacular to eat sadly. Service at Tides is really hit or miss as you may never get a drink unless you flag someone down. The cooks were very nice and cooked everything to your liking. The beach was clean and can get really crowded late morning. The lounge band was terrific and the Wave bar was quite nice.
Au F. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Relaxing in 5-star resort

CHI Spa is excellent; great breakfast; great lunch and buffet at cafe; the restaurant Cove offers high quality food and romantic atmosphere
9.7
Gerhard S. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Very relaxing with good quality food

Swimming Food Staff
8.7
Pleasant surroundings with wonderful Food . As a Food- Expert , it draws me there in the knowledge of leaving satisfied
Andrea K. Families with young children Canada, October 18, 2013
Wonderful - it is our 7th October break in a row

beach, pool, breakfast
9.3
I love this resort and the staff. The kids love the pools, water slide, kids club, splash pad,mini golf, beach, snorkeling, fish feeding, etc. I love the room and comfy loungers, the view, the breakfast, and how convenient everything is.
Andrea K. Families with young children Canada, October 18, 2013
Very Relaxing Family Holiday

Beach Pools Buffet Breakfast
9.3
This was our 7th year in a row to do this trip on October. It is an easy direct flight from Hong Kong on Cathay Pacific. We had an adjoining room with my parents which was nice. The view from the balcony facing the Ocean is amazing and we loved the buffet breakfast and pools. We had a favorite spot on the beach under the cabanas on the far left part of the beach as you face the ocean. The kids loved the activities like the water slide, beach toys, fish feeding, hermit crab racing, kids club, mini golf, and more. We will be back!
Luke S. Families with young children New Zealand, October 18, 2013
Cebu's finest resort

Facilities, staff, rooms
9.3
It's expensive, but you can see where the money goes so you don't feel ripped off. I prefer it to both the Crimson and Plantation Bay. I can't fault it on anything other than cost. I really can't!
Heeseung S. Couples South Korea, October 14, 2013
The best hotel in cebu

worth the price,clean and large room,delicious foods
10
Daseul J. Couples South Korea, October 11, 2013
Luxurious beach resort

Luxury, Beach, Activities
10
The resort is extremely well maintained and the views are spectacular. We used the ocean view deluxe room and enjoyed our stay very much. The resort offers a wide range of activities such as diving, wake boarding etc. and ofcourse the gear is all prepared and ready for use. The restaurants offer a wide variety of foods and drinks and tastes very good too!
Rachel F. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2013
beautiful beach and kids friendly

the beach, swimming pools and kids meals
8
It was our second visit there and it didn't disappoint. Kids loved playing in the pools and the water slide. We ate at the resort every day and kids loved kids' meals. Staff were friendly and helpful. Mango daiquiri was delicious. We went to the town and the Lapu Lapu garden was pretty enough.
Shao-Yi T. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2013
best family holidays resort

swimming pool. nice buffet. friendly staff
9.3
Great super nice . My kids had a great time. Nice swimming pools. Recommend to family with kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GardenShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ViewShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SurroundingsShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - View from Panorama SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cowrie CoveShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tea PavilionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Sea View RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Panorama SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Panorama SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Deluxe RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Premier RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ocean Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03