arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1353 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1353 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Souridet T.
United States
August 17, 2014
Great Stay
clean, comfortable, and accomadating
Very nice experience for the entire family! The kids loved the water playground, and kiddie pools. My wife loved the message treatment and spa. I enjoyed the beach and water activities.

Phavana S.
United States
August 16, 2014
excellent location , service, food, famly friendly
location, food, comfort
Excellent stay for family- nice facility, rooms very comfortable, great food, excellent service

junpyo P.
South Korea
August 16, 2014
Best place in Cebu
You don't need to worry about safety cuz there's no reason to go out if you stay in this hotel. Love it

JIM L.
Philippines
August 14, 2014
Still enjoy luxury
Beach, Pool, Amenities
The hotel is too busy, we got our room key at 5:30PM. and we aren't able to book Chi spa because of fully booked in next 2 days.

Mary D.
Philippines
August 06, 2014
Shangrila is always great
fascilities
Great great great

joseph T.
United States
July 21, 2014
Concierge is bad
Bad concierge , could not recccomend resteraunt at 9:45 pm. Found out nice reateraunts on island short cab ride. Felt like a prisoner
Overpriced 3 star hotel need to lower your 5 star rating please.

SUJIN H.
South Korea
July 11, 2014
Great
Great breakfast, comfortable room, adjacent beach
Great breakfast, comfortable room, adjacent beach!

Jesse B.
United States
June 26, 2014
Great beach, amazing staff
Beach, food, staff
Amazing stay, great beach, awesome staff, the buffet was great

TAEHEE W.
South Korea
June 24, 2014
Every staff is very kind.
Staff food and sight
There is many kind of ocean activity. Especially, i recommand to para sailing. And dont forget bring your camera to picture at the top of it.

Marcus T.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
Very good, its a good experience.
Attentive staff, nice hotel and children friendly
Excellent, very nice experience overall especially all staff are attentive towards the guest.