Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Garden Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - View Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Surroundings Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - View from Panorama Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Deluxe Sea View Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Panorama Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Panorama Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 530

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1227 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1227)
Sort by:
David S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Luxury Resort Hotel in a prime position

Beach,restuarants, comfortable bed
7.7
We had a great stay. Check in was tedious, and involved, as I was holidaying with my wife but had inadvertently only booked for one person. I advised this, and although I'd sent an email to Agoda to amend this, the receptionist could find no record of this being passed onto them. I advised I was happy to pay for extra breakfast., as the room was the same.Although she didnt agree to this, when the final bill came, that was all er paid.Only negative for me was the volume of screaming kids around, and the lack of control their parents have over them.
Report this review
Janek M. Families with young children Sweden, April 3, 2013
Family friendly hotel

swimming pools, breakfast, close to beach
7
Report this review
Gwyniver A. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2013
My kids love it!

comfort, premium, plenty of activities
7.3
The stay was enjoyable since my kids love all the activities available for them.
Report this review
Archie N. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Great vacation for families

Beach, staff, rooms were all great, staffs are friendly and accomodating
8.3
Report this review
Edison G. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2013
for sure we will coming back

beach, breakfast and pool
9.7
i think this will be our greatest holiday with my family staying at this hotel. for sure we will coming back to spend more nights.
Report this review
Winnie A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2013
Luxury hotel in Mactan

Location, Breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Rick G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
Fantastic relaxing and superb

People were amnazing, food was excellent, service was 5 star
10
I was so impressed with the hotel I will return soon
Report this review
Riapolov I. Couples New Zealand, March 18, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice and clean beach hotel, place for relaxing and water activities
9.3
I would recommend to any one to have experience in this hotel. Great place for couples or families. One stop place, at the same time is not too far from city. Fantastic service, food and location. Nice beach many swimming pools for different age people. Place for relax and enjoy !
Report this review
David W. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Clean Resort Hotel, But location is a bit far

Rooms are good, Nice pool and staff
7
Clean rooms and good resort atmosphere. Staffs are friendly. Pools are good as there are multiple pools. Location is far from town and you will have no other choice but to eat in the hotel. Food is expensive, but you have choice. Beach has all the usual sports activities, but it is small and not than clean. Spa is hard to book as there are they did not match the spa capacity to the hotel capacity. Shopping at the hotel is very expensive as you cannot go elsewhere to shop unless you go all the way into the city.
Report this review
Leanne C. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Usual shangrila international standard

Good selection of hopi
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan IslandShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - GardenShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - ViewShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SurroundingsShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - View from Panorama SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Deluxe Sea View RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Panorama SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Panorama SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Deluxe RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Premier RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Ocean Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C01