or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - View Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Surroundings Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - View Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tea of Spring Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tides Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cowrie Cove Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Waves Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Marquee Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ocean pavilion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Beach Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Playground Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - View Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - View Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - View Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - View Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ocean Wing Deluxe Family Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ocean Wing Presidential Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tea Pavilion Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Time Zone Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Mini Golf Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cowrie Cove
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 530
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1005 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1005)
Sort by:
Amando R. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2012
Very very courteous people! Nice room

1.the staff are very accomodating,warm,helpful2. Clean,nice facili ties
9.3
Definitely would go back.not much time to explore the place,stayed overnight only.
Peter W. Couples Taiwan, April 25, 2012
Lovely rooms with great view

Relaxing
10
This was my wife's favorate hotel on Mactan Island. Its calssy, relaxing and lovely. Be sure to make this as one of your accmodation options. You will never regrat!
Restaurant Tip: There are lots of sweet restaurant nearby. I suggest spanish resetaurant cross the road and the Abaca restuarant few blocks away.
Wee T. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2012
Nice Resort with good facilities

Enjoyed the Spa
7.7
enjoyed the spa facilities everyday of the stay. arrived early and was given an early check in ticket to enjoy the facilities before the room was ready. the reception staff told me that i had a room upgrade with ocean view. however, that did not happen and i suspect the "upgrade" was given to an unhappy customer next to me during check in. although disappointed on the upgrade issue, the room was good anyways. got the sea view at the beach instead of from the room. food price was a little pricey though. overall good.
Marie-Adele G. Couples France, April 15, 2012
Not outstanding but still very good

Great facilities
5.3
I have stayed at several Shangri-La Hotels & Resorts around the world, and I must say, I was a little disappointed by the room. It was small (for a Shangri-La Executive Club Room), dark & the the balcony was rather small. I will have to admit that I was expecting a lot, being a Shangri-La and all. That being said, the room was clean & comfortable... Just not outstanding as other resorts. The facilities are fantastic! There is a nice little snorkelling spot just off the private beach. There are also several swimming pools & attractions for kids.
Jayson C. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2012
Beautiful hotel resort and wonderful staff!

The amenities are superb and the staff are friendly and helpful.
9.7
thoroughly enjoyed our stay in shangri-la mactan! the place is beautiful and the staff are just wonderful. they even upgraded our room to the ocean view wing. we will definitely come back again!
Chikako D. Families with young children Japan, April 9, 2012
Great hotel for families with kids

Great facilities for kids, close to the airport, small but beautiful private beach
9
We stayed here with our 6-month old daughter and we had a wonderful time. The hotel is perfect for families with small kids; few kid's pools, family-friendly beach, and a baby pool that is under the shade. They even have indoor baby and kids play-rooms ( we used it because at mid-day it was too hot for my daughter) We would definately stay there again.
Jeffrey L. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2012
nice hotel with superb service

infinity pool and the beach
8.3
once we entered shangrila mactan we were greeted by their very hospitable hotel staffs. we were then ushered to the check-in counter and were given welcome drinks. our room is ready in no time and that is the start of our great shangrila experience.room is comfortable with nice amenities and has a free wifi. their pools are clean and well maintained . food at the beach and in their bars are also good. security and safety of the guests are also looked after .
Baoshu C. Families with young children China, April 8, 2012
very nice hotel with world class facilitys

tides resto, pools
9
the hotel welcome us with a drink, check i very fast. the food is very delicious and make me have to do more exercise after vacatio. we even met senator Bong couple in same hotel. friendly peoples their. kids love pools very, but the beach, when high tides, some trash flating on the water surface, make we gave up snorkering and back to pool.
Restaurant Tip: buffet dinner and lunch, breakfast make you feeling time passd very fast
Mateus C. Couples Brazil, April 7, 2012
Amazing hotel and private beach

Gorgeous private beach, amazing pool and very nice staff
8.3
I spent 4 nights at Shangri-la with my wife and we had an amazing time there. The hotel has several leisure options and restaurants. Prices are higher than Philippine average, but not that expensive. The sea-view room was very, but if you can opt to the Panorama Suit ( very close to the beach).
John V. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2012
great hotel

private beach and spa
9
Hotel wise is big and relaxing Location is very close to the airport It has a free shuttle to the airport and also to the major shopping area around Cebu Staffs are very courteous and will always be there to help out Internet is quite slow but is available all throughout the resort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ViewShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SurroundingsShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ViewShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tea of SpringShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - TidesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cowrie CoveShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - WavesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MarqueeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ocean pavilionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BeachShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PlaygroundShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ViewShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ViewShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ViewShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ViewShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ocean Wing Deluxe Family RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ocean Wing Presidential SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tea PavilionShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Time ZoneShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Mini GolfShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Cowrie CoveShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ocean Wing PoolShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BeachShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ViewShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BuffetShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ViewShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - View from Panorama SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Premier RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Panorama SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Deluxe RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Panorama Suite

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01