arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1337 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1337 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.4

10 Amanvir D.
United Kingdom
February 07, 2013
amazing
amazing
lovely hotel so clean and friendly. in a great location by lots of bars and clubs. lots happening the must area to be in. i love les and i love partying there. some great restaurants too.

8 LIANG K.
China
February 07, 2013
best location, but cheap room decoration
best location, good amusement facilities
booked by introduction of word describe and pictures, but when arrive hotel, the room is totally different with introduction. very small room, with 3 bed, even could not walk throuth gap between bed and TV stand. but beach is the best in CEBU.

10 April A.
Philippines
February 07, 2013
excellent service
the room itself was superb and the staff were very accommodating and friendly
A haven of pure rest and relaxation! We checked in for our honeymoon and we have nothing to complain about this hotel. Our stay has been really great and comfortable...the staff were so friendly, the food was good, the amenities were outstanding and above all, yhe room was amazing.

10 Ramona B.
United States
February 06, 2013
Great everything!
Service is outstanding
You have the best staff specially those who work on the bech & the housekeeping!

9 gerhard S.
Australia
February 06, 2013
Great Food presentations......good wow factor
Location ...Beach.....Great Service
very relaxing time ....great gardens ....clean beach ....well trained staff....many top restaurants ....simply near perfect. working with food technology for 50 years ....yes the qulity is very good also in hygine ...well done all the chefs !!

9.3 valerio Z.
Philippines
February 02, 2013
lovely hotel with romance in the air
the beach
its been wonderful experience the first thing we arrived at the place we have been welcome by smiling concierge and immediately handed us refreshing drinks and after checking in we rushed out to see the amasing and fantastic view of the beach of shangrila mactan and definitely were going back to feel the same exitement of having our belly full of delicious and sumptous seafoods of the marina bay

8 Darren S.
Ireland
January 31, 2013
Excellant Hotel
Nice beach, good service, very relaxing
the hotel is located only ten mins from the airport and about 30mins away from the city. the city itself does not have much to offer but the hotel is a nice get away and is very relaxing. the beach is nice but not amazing, as is the food. the service is excellant but when we were there, there was always a lot of kids nearby and making noise in the hallways which was annoying. the rooms weren't sound proofed enough.

9.7 Ferdinand P.
Philippines
January 27, 2013
Beautiful hotel, and very polite hotel staff.
Beach, and the rooms.
a little pricey, but service and hospitality is wort the price.

10 James B.
Philippines
January 26, 2013
Lovely beachfront resort hotel
kind and accomodating staff/plenty of pool/big and cozy rooms
this is my favorite resort in cebu.i always come here with my family during holidays and summer months.rooms are cozy.pools are plenty.food taste good.staff members are kind.

10 Stephen L.
Australia
January 22, 2013
Stunning accommodation and world class service
beach, staff, food, quiet, diving
we will be back. great servuce uncluding frim scotty and ray.