Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Garden Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - View Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Surroundings Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - View from Panorama Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Interior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Deluxe Sea View Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Panorama Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Panorama Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 530
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1227 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1227)
Sort by:
Maria A. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2015
the room is not spacious and not satisfied

pool, scenery& people
5.3
not satisfied with the rooms we booked.I booked a year ago premier room two twin beds and additional payment for 1 bed but they give us 1 king size bed and a sofa bed.very disappointed with the service .not compensated to the payment.not good
Report this review
Krystal M. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
1 of the best family destination resorts in Phils.

Amenities such as Pool, Kids' Adventure Zone, and the Spa
9.7
It was fun-filled and relaxing at the same time for me and my tot.
Report this review
Paul M. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
vecation

beach, food and the pool :)
9.7
Our stay with my family was great! Didnt expect the beach was that nice. My kids enjoyed the pool and the amenities. Got a small problem but worked out pretty well :)
Report this review
Hyeyoung K. Families with young children South Korea, April 2, 2015
Fantastic

Swimming pool, nice and kind crews and restaurants
9.7
It's fantastic vacation with my 4.5 yr daughter during a week. If i visit in cebu next time, i have no hesitate to choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Emma S. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2015
Relaxing place to be...

Relaxing, Beautiful place, Friendly staff
9.3
As always, we truly enjoyed our stay and short vacation in Shangri-La.
Report this review
Lara H. Families with young children Australia, March 31, 2015
Such a fabulous family holiday!

The service is what makes the Shangri-la so special, everyone made us feel so welcome and nothing was a problem!
9.7
Report this review
Sally F. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Fantastic service

The service, the grounds and the breakfast were great.
9.3
Our stay was superb! My husband was on crutches as he has a broken leg and within minutes of arriving we were offered a wheelchair. The staff were so accommodating and even collected my husbands breakfast from the buffet selection and gave us an easy to access table. We were walking and wheelchair ing around the grounds and one of the life guards offered to push my husband in the wheelchair down to the beach safely. We couldn't have asked for anymore and nothing was any trouble. The staff even called out next resort and arranged for them to collect us. Amazing experience, we hope to be back without crutches!
Report this review
Ankush K. Families with young children India, March 23, 2015
Cc

great hotel !
10
Report this review
Henry B. Families with older children United States of America, March 22, 2015
Relax and Enjoy

White sand beach and coral reef, food is superb, staff is excellent
8.3
Our second but not the last visit.From greeting at the terminal and shuttle bus to the entrance through checkout, a complete and integrated luxury resort. You can spend and spend, or not, up to you. Lovely in all respects.
Report this review
Daisy B. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2015
best hotel

hotel room, foods, location
10
very awesome
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan IslandShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - GardenShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - ViewShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SurroundingsShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - View from Panorama SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Deluxe Sea View RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Panorama SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Panorama SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Deluxe RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Premier RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Mactan Island - Ocean Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B01