Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Garden Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - View Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Surroundings Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - View from Panorama Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Interior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Exterior Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Sea View Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Panorama Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Panorama Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 530
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1154 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Jennyfer A. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!

The amenities, food and staff!
10
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Joselito B. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2015
Excellent hotel and resort

Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
9.3
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Natalie R. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
Great family holiday

Service setting facilities
9
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Steven S. Families with older children United States of America, April 12, 2015
Awesome Place!

Great people!
8.7
Just great!
Philip C. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price

Sunsets, pool, beach
6.3
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.
Rosalinda L. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2015
relaxing stay

staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
9
Alen B. Groups Australia, April 6, 2015
shock
2.3
Filthy rooms. The bookings are not even looked at until you arrive and rooms never ready. Not once but 3 times in a row.
Beverly I. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
Great stay

Perfect spot, well-trained staff, great service
8.7
It was another fantastic stay though they have to improve the quality and taste of the steak they serve.
Solanki N. Families with young children India, April 5, 2015
Superb

location Is best , pool and water activities are awesome , food is really really good
9.3
It was Perfect and for sure plan again . Kids enjoyed a lot
Maria A. Groups Philippines, April 5, 2015
the room is not spacious and not satisfied

pool, scenery& people
5.3
not satisfied with the rooms we booked.I booked a year ago premier room two twin beds and additional payment for 1 bed but they give us 1 king size bed and a sofa bed.very disappointed with the service .not compensated to the payment.not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GardenShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ViewShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SurroundingsShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - View from Panorama SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - InteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ExteriorShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Sea View RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Panorama SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Panorama SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Deluxe RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Premier RoomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ocean Club Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A08