or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort

Pantai Dalit Beach P.O. Box 600, Tuaran, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing Garden Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Terrace Exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Naan - Flavours of India Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Lounge and Bar Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Nature Interpretation Center Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Canopy Walk Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Yoga Garden Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Segway Fun Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Horseback Riding Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Watersport Activities Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Jet Ski Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Wedding Pavilion Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Beach Gazebo Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Gazebo Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Tamu Tamu Convenience Shop
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Internet Cafe Lounge Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Internet Cafe Lounge Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Themed Outdoor Event Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing Premier Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Garden Wing Executive Sea View Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Activities Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Garden Wing Deluxe Sea View Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing Premier - Balcony and Bathtub Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Tepi Laut - Makan Street
Area: Tuaran Number of Rooms: 416
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Sungsook L. Families with young children South Korea, August 10, 2014
It was the best place for enjoying w/ my family.

Outdoor pool, breakfast buffet & room condition were best things.
10
It was very comfortable and exciting with my family. Staff services were also very good.
Kwan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfort, far away from city & relaxing hotel
7.3
Nice staff, kids club facilities & activities could be more structured, and japanese restaurant service and quality was not good.
Tze O. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Shangri La Rasa Ria review

close to beach, not as crowded as Shangri La Tanjung Aru, more activities for kids
7.3
It was very nice and we enjoyed it throughly
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
Good Environment and Service

Beach, Pool and Activities
2.3
We went with a couple of families with kids. The Hotel's pick up service was convenience and comfortable. The welcoming staff helps us to check in fast and warmly welcome our families. The room's design allowed a secondary sofa bed for the kids and we all enjoy staying in the room. The hotel is full of activities for families and kids, our elder kids joined the "ranger of the day" activities and enjoy a great moment (despite the mis-communication with the natural reserves' staff delayed the programme). We stay in the pool every morning and all of us enjoyed a great time. Hotel's shuttle service to downtown is convenience too but after all we thought that we rather spend more time in the beautiful sunshine and environment. Dining services is reasonably priced especially room service and buffet. We look forward to the next visit really soon!
Ching S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
very satisfied! highly recommended!

good environment, good service n good facilities
10
Fantastic
Dion A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Wonderful hotel. You get what you pay for!

Staff were magnificent. Hotel was beautiful. Awesome facilities.
9
Staff performance was impeccable. Worth every penny we paid. All our needs and requests were answered without question. Great facilities and very beautiful beach.
Sou I. Families with young children Macau, July 5, 2014
nice and comfort resort

beach, resort style and very relaxing
8.7
adorable and great relaxing hotel
Tarraathena W. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Relax Vacation with a touch of Natural Environment

Clean, comfortable spacious hotel , Friendly Staffs , Relaxing natural atmosphere
8
We went for a short vacation for 4 days , in a family of 4 adults. Hotel rooms were very well equipped and comfortable beds, spacious room. Entire hotel including the long & wide beach were very clean. The beautiful long huge beach offers beautiful sunset view and you can also have horse riding along the beach which is super romantic ! The hotel is very large but although quite many guests we don't feel crowded ( except breakfast that need to wait for table sometimes ) The natural environment let us have a good relaxing break form busy life.
Belinda L. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
Brilliant!

Food, staff & facilities
10
Very relaxing, great fun, great food, staff couldn't do enough for you. Children loved the kids club.
Tim C. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Relax, private environment

good food, clean, nice staff
9.3
The breakfast is very nice, variety of food. The other restaurant is nice and price is reasonable! Staff are nice and friendly. But it's quite far from downtown, almost 1 hr by shuttle bus. and the swimming pool is not very clean, maybe cause by the heavy rain...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Main EntranceShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing GardenShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Terrace ExteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Naan - Flavours of IndiaShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Lounge and BarShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Nature Interpretation CenterShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Canopy WalkShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Yoga GardenShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Segway FunShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Horseback RidingShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Watersport ActivitiesShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Jet SkiShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Wedding PavilionShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Beach GazeboShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Gazebo Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Tamu Tamu Convenience ShopShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Internet Cafe LoungeShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Internet Cafe LoungeShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Themed Outdoor EventShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing PremierShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Garden Wing Executive Sea ViewShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - ActivitiesShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Garden Wing Deluxe Sea ViewShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Wing Premier - Balcony and BathtubShangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort Kota Kinabalu - Tepi Laut - Makan Street

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B08