or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2087 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2087)
Sort by:
Victor K. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Local Getaway

Everything under the sun
10
Had a wonderful family getaway with no travelling needed in Singapore. Save the time and money of going to neighborhood country that resort cannot be compared to Shangri-La's Rasa Sentoda Resort & Spa.
Muhamed F. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
staycation

food amenities n staff service
9.3
Aside from the late check in the other aspects were great. Did not enjoy the pool view at level 4 as it was covered by trees.
George W. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
A very cosy environment. I love the tranquility.

The breakfast buffet spread was expansive. I just do not know what to start with.
7.7
For those who like peace and quiet. The hotel is the perfect place to be.
Yenny H. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Super awesome

Play area for kids, the breakfast and big room
8.7
Super awesome. Great breakfast.
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Nice hotel

Food, kids club, animals
9.7
Good kids activities for my 9 yr old girl. Nice food & good service.
Kayla G. Families with young children United States of America, September 6, 2014
Tranquility and Fun!

Kids club, breakfast buffet, and the pool water temp is perfect!
10
Sentosa is the best for traveling with kids. So much to do and so little time. This resto has everything, and the kids club is fantastic! We will return soon and highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Fakir N. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 6, 2014
Simply Excellent .

Kids Swimming pool, kids play zone & peaceful & wonderful view
9.3
It was simply perfect but I want to extend 1 day but I could'n though I m golden member. I had to shift to other hotel that hurts me much.
Lai P. Families with young children China, September 4, 2014
Disappointing service and handling skills of staff

The beach owned by the hotel is fantastic. It is clean and wide. The swimming pool is sanitised without chlorine - which is so good for kids.
5
We spent 4 days in this hotel with our young kids. The experience turned out to be the worst one we have ever had at the time we checked out. We have requested late check out at 1pm. While we brought our kids and luggages out of the room at around 12:45pm and placed them in the corridor, our room got shut. We tried to open the door again with our access cards to get the last piece of luggage but the cards didn't work. We saw a housekeeper at the corridor and asked for help. She was very annoyed and refused to open the door for us. She said she was not responsible for the room we stayed. She even said she hadn't met us before and didn't know us as a client! She asked us to go to the front desk. We told her we were about to check out and in a hurry to go. She then called someone to come to help. But no one came after waiting for 10min. So my husband ran to the front desk to reset the access card and opened the door to get our luggage. I went to the front desk to complain. The lady gave me a "model answer" that they don't allow housekeepers or cleaners to open the door. I asked what if a young kid got locked. She said the cleaner still won't open the door but will call the security to come "in a minute" - which is just ridiculous to us. I understand such guideline is to protect the properties of customers. However, in case of emergency, should staff be allowed to exercise common sense?! We just felt like they were too mechanical and rigid in handling special situations. From their answers, we don't feel that they put customers first--not to say people's safety in case of emergency. Then, I asked the front desk why the access cards didn't work even though we have requested late check out. She said it was a mistake and the staff forgot to get our cards to extend the hours! We met some nice staff during our stay, eg the life guard at the pool who proactively put on life jackets for my kids. But that incident really ruined our overall experience with the
Ngan P. Families with young children Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Excellent

Location/ cleanliness/ friendly staffs
9.7
Excellent
Sheila R. Families with young children Germany, August 31, 2014
Family focused hotel

Children's Facilities, Food, Room
10
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05