or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1893 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Indra A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Singapore

Nothing
7.7
The Hotel location is at the end off Sentosa island. The ocean view is block with many big ships container . The view is bad. I do not want to spend my vacation looking at big ship full with containers???
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
Nice View

Clean, Relax, Nice Food
8
Pradyot G. Couples India, May 14, 2014
Good

Location, relaxed atmosphere, view from the balcony
6.7
Very good. Only suggestion is that they should review and improve Concierge service. Currently it is good for nothing more than a Bell Desk. The staff give wrong information, not very helpful and give the impression of pushing their own agenda. Not at all acceptable for a hotel like the Sangi-La.
Terry W. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
Great hotel for family

The hotel locates near the beach. You can lay on the poolside or the beach side all day. Kids below age 12 are free for food and play.
7.7
We have a family trip to Singapore and stayed in the hotel for 2 nights. The hotel is great and my young kids loves everything of it.
Larson O. Families with young children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Beach side haven

Breakfast, Swimming pool, beach
7.7
The stay was luxurious as usual. With Shangri-La, you expect the fabulous amenities and extra touch in terms of service and both are plenty at the Rasa Sentosa Resort.
Larson O. Families with young children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Luxurious beach resort with plenty of activities

sand, sun, sea
8
The staycation was fabulous as always. You've come to expect luxurious facilities and great food when u stay with Shangri-La worldwide. Except this time, my stay was marred by some rude and poor service from 1 of the service staff at the pool. My 6yo girl and me were enjoying the lazy morning at the pool when she complained that she was hungry. We went with her cousins to the pool bar to order a burger. My nieces and I both ordered through the same Filipino (or Malay) lady and I ordered immediately after my nieces ordered. My nieces' food came in 15 minutes and my poor girl's lunch came almost 45 minutes after. When I approached the Filipino lady's colleague, they checked with the cook who exclaimed loudly that the order was already out long ago but yet, the Filipino lady rudely insisted that there was no errors and just patronised me with "yes sir, it is coming...". Very unpleasant incident. :(
Siong Y. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
nice hotel

good service, nice stuff n cleaning
7
i love it, very relax
Yao S. Families with older children China, April 29, 2014
the resort with private beach

fantastic sea view, friendly staff, good services
8.7
the room size is too small to worth the price
Sandra E. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Stunning; city and beach break.

Wonderful Staff, superb setting, transport links including free shuttle
9.3
We could not have wished for a better hotel for the type of break we wanted i.e. a bit of a beach holiday but also having time to see Singspore city as well.
Galvani L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
Excellent

Comfortable, Releax, Beautiful
8.7
The last two days in Singapore, we chose to stay in Sentosa. Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa is completely fitting for family travel. We feel relax and comfortable. We will choose to stay one more night if we know it is before we plan for travelling. Hope to go back again for next visiting in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03